Premier Soccer League 2021, South Africa - Livescores, fixtures, table

Premier Soccer League

23
Oct
15
Jul

26 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
26 Jun
FT
11
Richards Bay FCChippa United FC

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
30 May
FT
10
TS Galaxy FCOrlando Pirates FC

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
29 May
FT
00
Swallows FCMamelodi Sundowns

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
27 May
FT
10
Orlando Pirates FCAmaZulu Durban

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
09 May
FT
01
TS Galaxy FCMamelodi Sundowns

6 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
06 May
FT
30
Orlando Pirates FCBlack Leopards

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
05 May
FT
20
Mamelodi SundownsMaritzburg United

30 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
30 Apr
FT
11
Maritzburg UnitedSwallows FC

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
23 Apr
FT
11
Maritzburg UnitedBaroka FC

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Apr
FT
20
Orlando Pirates FCMaritzburg United

15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
15 Apr
FT
11
Baroka FCKaizer Chiefs

12 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
12 Apr
FT
12
Chippa United FCMamelodi Sundowns

9 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
09 Apr
FT
01
Stellenbosch FCAmaZulu Durban

19 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
19 Mar
FT
11
Stellenbosch FCSupersport United

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
13 Mar
FT
12
Stellenbosch FCMamelodi Sundowns

5 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
05 Mar
FT
00
Supersport UnitedTS Galaxy FC

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
14 Feb
FT
00
Swallows FCAmaZulu Durban

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Jun
FT
21
Chippa United FCRichards Bay FC

29 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
29 Jan
FT
21
AmaZulu DurbanStellenbosch FC

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
27 Jan
FT
12
Black LeopardsMamelodi Sundowns

8 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
08 Jan
FT
11
Stellenbosch FCBlack Leopards

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
06 Jan
FT
22
Supersport UnitedChippa United FC

18 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
18 Dec
FT
22
Maritzburg UnitedStellenbosch FC

9 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
09 Dec
FT
22
Kaizer ChiefsBlack Leopards

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
27 Nov
FT
12
Maritzburg UnitedSupersport United

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
25 Nov
FT
10
Bloemfontein CelticBlack Leopards

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
24 Nov
FT
10
Swallows FCKaizer Chiefs

3 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
03 Nov
FT
31
Chippa United FCMaritzburg United
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy