Premier Soccer League 2020, South Africa - Livescore, result, table

Premier Soccer League

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
27 Nov
FT
12
Maritzburg UnitedSupersport United

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
25 Nov
FT
10
Bloemfontein CelticBlack Leopards

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
24 Nov
FT
10
Moroka Swallows FCKaizer Chiefs

3 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
03 Nov
FT
31
Chippa United FCMaritzburg United

18 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
18 Dec
18:00
00
Maritzburg UnitedStellenbosch FC

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
06 Jan
17:30
00
Supersport UnitedChippa United FC

8 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
08 Jan
18:00
00
Stellenbosch FCBlack Leopards

29 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
29 Jan
18:00
00
AmaZulu DurbanStellenbosch FC

5 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
05 Mar
18:00
00
Supersport UnitedTS Galaxy FC

19 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
19 Mar
18:00
00
Stellenbosch FCSupersport United

9 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
09 Apr
18:00
00
Stellenbosch FCAmaZulu Durban

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
23 Apr
18:00
00
Maritzburg UnitedBaroka FC
;