Premier Soccer League 2023, South Africa - Results

Premier Soccer League

8278 followers

5
Aug
30
Jun

27 Jan 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 18
27 Jan
FT
32
Stellenbosch FC
Cape Town City FC

24 Jan 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 21
24 Jan
FT
12
TS Galaxy FC
Mamelodi Sundowns

16 Jan 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 16
16 Jan
FT
10
Mamelodi Sundowns
Supersport United

13 Jan 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 16
13 Jan
FT
40
AmaZulu FC
Kaizer Chiefs

10 Jan 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 20
10 Jan
FT
21
Mamelodi Sundowns
Chippa United FC

26 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
26 Oct
FT
00
Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila FC
AmaZulu FC

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
09 Oct
FT
13
Stellenbosch FC
Kaizer Chiefs

7 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 10
07 Oct
FT
31
Supersport United
Sekhukhune United

7 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
07 Sep
FT
01
Chippa United FC
Mamelodi Sundowns

19 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 4
19 Aug
FT
23
Swallows FC
AmaZulu FC

17 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
17 Aug
FT
01
Royal AM FC
Orlando Pirates FC

16 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
16 Aug
FT
00
Cape Town City FC
Maritzburg United

12 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 3
12 Aug
FT
00
Maritzburg United
Swallows FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy