Primera B 2020, Chile - Livescore, result, table

Primera B

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 19
27 Nov
FT
22
CD Deportes ValdiviaNublense

26 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 22
26 Nov
FT
23
Deportes CopiapoDeportes Temuco

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
21 Nov
FT
20
CobreloaAC Barnechea

17 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 20
17 Nov
FT
00
CD MelipillaDeportes Magallanes

13 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 19
13 Nov
FT
00
San Marcos de AricaCSD Rangers

27 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
27 Oct
FT
11
Union San FelipeSan Luis de Quillota

13 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
13 Oct
FT
12
Union San FelipeDeportes Magallanes

9 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
09 Oct
FT
10
AC BarnecheaUnion San Felipe

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
28 Sep
FT
21
CD Santa CruzSantiago Morning

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
26 Sep
FT
31
Deportes TemucoAC Barnechea

22 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
22 Sep
FT
01
AC BarnecheaCD Melipilla

8 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
08 Sep
FT
11
Union San FelipeDeportes Temuco

5 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
05 Sep
FT
01
CD MelipillaUnion San Felipe

2 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
02 Sep
FT
00
Puerto MonttSantiago Morning

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
30 Aug
FT
51
CSD RangersDeportes Temuco

16 Mar 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 4
16 Mar
FT
21
Deportes TemucoSan Marcos de Arica

13 Mar 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
13 Mar
FT
10
CD MelipillaCSD Rangers

10 Mar 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
10 Mar
FT
22
CD Deportes ValdiviaUnion San Felipe

3 Mar 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
03 Mar
FT
20
CD MelipillaCD Deportes Valdivia

2 Mar 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 2
02 Mar
FT
13
AC BarnecheaSantiago Morning

24 Feb 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
24 Feb
FT
12
Deportes TemucoNublense

23 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
23 Feb
FT
10
CD Deportes ValdiviaCD Santa Cruz
;