Primera Division, Clausura 2020, Paraguay - Livescore, result, table

Primera Division, Clausura

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
28 Nov
FT
31
Club OlimpiaClub River Plate Asuncion

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 8
27 Nov
FT
22
Guairena FCSportivo San Lorenzo

26 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
26 Nov
FT
00
Cerro PorteñoSol de America

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
21 Nov
FT
10
12 de Octubre de ItauguaClub Guarani

19 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
19 Nov
FT
25
General DiazSol de America

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
14 Nov
FT
11
Guairena FCGeneral Diaz

11 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
11 Nov
FT
21
Club Olimpia12 de Octubre de Itaugua

9 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 4
09 Nov
FT
13
Sol de AmericaClub Olimpia

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
08 Nov
FT
13
Sportivo LuquenoNacional Asuncion

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 3
02 Nov
FT
11
Sol de AmericaGuairena FC

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 2
26 Oct
FT
11
Club GuaraniCerro Porteño
;