Primera Division, Clausura 2020, Costa Rica - Livescore, result, table

Primera Division, Clausura

17 Jun 2020 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
17 Jun
FT
23
Deportivo SaprissaCS Cartagines

14 Jun 2020 (Sunday)

Semifinal
14 Jun
FT
04
CS CartaginesDeportivo Saprissa

6 Jun 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
06 Jun
FT
12
Limon FCCS Cartagines

25 May 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 17
25 May
FT
00
CS HeredianoGuadalupe FC

21 May 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
21 May
FT
10
Deportivo SaprissaCS Herediano

19 May 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
19 May
FT
10
Guadalupe FCLimon FC

14 Mar 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
14 Mar
FT
11
Perez ZeledonDeportivo Saprissa

7 Mar 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
07 Mar
FT
04
Perez ZeledonAD San Carlos

6 Mar 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
06 Mar
FT
21
Guadalupe FCDeportivo Saprissa

2 Mar 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
02 Mar
FT
53
Deportivo SaprissaAD San Carlos

29 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
29 Feb
FT
00
AD Municipal GreciaCS Herediano

22 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
22 Feb
FT
00
Guadalupe FCCS Cartagines

20 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
20 Feb
FT
10
Guadalupe FCSantos de Guapiles

14 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
14 Feb
FT
33
Perez ZeledonSantos de Guapiles

12 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
12 Feb
FT
03
Adr JicaralDeportivo Saprissa

31 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
31 Jan
FT
00
Guadalupe FCCS Herediano

24 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
24 Jan
FT
00
Santos de GuapilesAdr Jicaral

20 Jan 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 3
20 Jan
FT
32
AD San CarlosPerez Zeledon

17 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
17 Jan
FT
30
Deportivo SaprissaGuadalupe FC

Fixtures

No data available