Primera Division 2020, Chile - Livescore, result, table

Primera Division

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 20
24 Nov
FT
02
Union EspanolaCD O´Higgins

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
21 Nov
FT
12
Coquimbo UnidoUnion La Calera

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 19
20 Nov
FT
10
Santiago WanderersUnion Espanola

17 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 19
17 Nov
FT
10
CD O´HigginsCD Palestino

16 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 18
16 Nov
FT
21
CD Universidad CatolicaCobresal

13 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 18
13 Nov
FT
01
CD Everton Vina del MarCD O´Higgins

10 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
10 Nov
FT
10
Colo-ColoDeportes Antofagasta

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
08 Nov
FT
14
CD PalestinoCD Universidad Catolica

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 17
30 Oct
FT
31
Deportes AntofagastaUnion La Calera

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
28 Oct
FT
11
CD Everton Vina del MarColo-Colo

8 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 14
08 Oct
FT
02
CD O´HigginsCobresal

1 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
01 Oct
FT
01
CD PalestinoUniversidad de Concepcion

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
27 Sep
FT
31
Union EspanolaUniversidad de Chile

17 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
17 Sep
FT
20
Deportes AntofagastaUnion Espanola

16 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
16 Sep
FT
20
CD PalestinoDeportes Iquique

14 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
14 Sep
FT
21
Universidad de ChileCobresal

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
12 Sep
FT
00
Union La Calera Colo-Colo

1 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
01 Sep
FT
00
Coquimbo UnidoAudax Italiano

9 Mar 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 7
09 Mar
FT
20
Union La Calera Coquimbo Unido

3 Mar 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
03 Mar
FT
33
Santiago WanderersAudax Italiano

2 Mar 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 6
02 Mar
FT
10
Curico UnidoHuachipato

14 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
14 Feb
FT
21
Union La Calera Deportes La Serena
;