Primera Iberdrola 2021, Spain - Livescore, result, table

Primera Iberdrola

3
Oct
27
Jun

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

03 Feb
FT
03
Levante UDFC Barcelona

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
30 Jan
FT
11
Sevilla FCCD Santa Teresa

28 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
28 Jan
FT
30
Levante UDAtlético Madrid

26 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
26 Jan
FT
10
Real MadridCD Santa Teresa

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
10 Jan
FT
01
Athletic BilbaoSD Eibar

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
09 Jan
FT
10
Levante UDUDG Tenerife

5 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
05 Jan
FT
41
UDG TenerifeDeportivo Abanca

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
12 Dec
FT
07
Valencia CFFC Barcelona

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
07 Nov
FT
50
Valencia CFCD Santa Teresa

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
17 Oct
FT
32
Real SociedadLevante UD
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy