Professional Development League 2020, England - Livescore, result, table

Professional Development League

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
28 Nov
FT
20
Colchester United U23Cardiff City U23

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
22 Nov
FT
22
Crewe Alexandra U23Hull City U23

17 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
17 Nov
FT
02
Millwall U23Wigan Athletic U23

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
30 Oct
FT
23
Birmingham City U23Watford FC U23

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
02 Oct
FT
04
Watford FC U23Bristol City U23

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
23 Sep
FT
03
Wigan Athletic U23Hull City U23

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
TUE
14:00
00
Barnsley FC U23Crewe Alexandra U23

26 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
26 Feb
14:00
00
Birmingham City U23Hull City U23

12 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
12 Mar
15:00
00
Watford FC U23Swansea City U23

23 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
23 Mar
14:00
00
Barnsley FC U23Bristol City U23

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
04 May
18:00
00
Barnsley FC U23Cardiff City U23