Regionalliga East 2020, Austria - Livescore, result, table

Regionalliga East

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
31 Oct
FT
40
SC Team Wiener LinienWiener Viktoria

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
28 Oct
FT
21
SC Team Wiener LinienFC Mauerwerk

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
21 Oct
FT
20
Admira Wacker IIFC Mauerwerk

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
18 Oct
FT
04
FC MauerwerkTraiskirchen FCM

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
17 Oct
FT
01
SC Team Wiener LinienAdmira Wacker II

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
04 Oct
FT
03
FC MauerwerkWiener Viktoria

8 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
08 Sep
FT
31
Traiskirchen FCMAdmira Wacker II

1 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
01 Sep
FT
34
ASV DrassburgSV Leobendorf

28 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
28 Aug
17:00
00
SK Rapid Wien IIASV Drassburg

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
25 Oct
18:00
00
Admira Wacker IISK Rapid Wien II

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 12
06 Nov
18:00
00
Wiener ViktoriaSK Rapid Wien II

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
07 Nov
18:00
00
FC MauerwerkASV Drassburg

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
20 Nov
18:00
00
Traiskirchen FCMSK Rapid Wien II

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
21 Nov
18:00
00
Wiener ViktoriaSV Mattersburg II

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
06 Mar
17:00
00
SC Team Wiener LinienSV Stripfing

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
07 Mar
18:00
00
Admira Wacker IIWiener Viktoria

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
20 Mar
16:00
00
SC Team Wiener LinienSV Leobendorf

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
21 Mar
18:00
00
Admira Wacker IITraiskirchen FCM

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
27 Mar
18:00
00
FC MauerwerkFC Marchfeld Donauauen

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
28 Mar
17:00
00
SV StripfingAdmira Wacker II

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
03 Apr
18:00
00
SC Team Wiener LinienASV Drassburg

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
11 Apr
17:00
00
SV StripfingWiener Viktoria

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
25 Apr
17:00
00
SV StripfingTraiskirchen FCM

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
29 May
18:00
00
FC MauerwerkSC Neusiedl am See 1919

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
13 Jun
17:00
00
SV StripfingSK Rapid Wien II
;