Segunda Liga 2020, Portugal - Livescore, result, table

Segunda Liga

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
25 Nov
FT
23
CD Cova PiedadeBenfica B

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
14 Nov
FT
51
EstorilCD Cova Piedade

9 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
09 Nov
FT
10
PenafielGD Chaves

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
06 Nov
FT
01
FeirenseFC Arouca

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 7
26 Oct
FT
31
FeirenseCD Mafra

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
23 Oct
FT
22
PenafielFC Arouca

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
16 Oct
FT
31
LeixõesVarzim

15 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
15 Oct
FT
04
FeirenseGD Chaves

8 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
08 Oct
FT
00
Académico ViseuAcadémica

5 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
05 Oct
FT
11
FC VizelaGD Chaves

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
02 Oct
FT
31
PenafielCD Mafra

29 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
29 Sep
FT
01
AcadémicaFeirense

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 4
28 Sep
FT
10
EstorilLeixões

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
26 Sep
FT
21
Sporting da CovilhãVarzim

24 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
24 Sep
FT
02
Académico ViseuEstoril

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
20 Sep
FT
10
AcadémicaEstoril

14 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
14 Sep
FT
10
PenafielSporting da Covilhã

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Sep
FT
21
FC VizelaOliveirense

10 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
10 Sep
FT
10
EstorilFC Arouca

1 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
TUE
17:00
00
GD ChavesCasa Pia AC

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
04 Dec
20:30
00
PenafielLeixões

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
07 Dec
18:30
00
Sporting da CovilhãGD Chaves

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
08 Dec
20:30
00
Casa Pia ACCD Mafra