Segunda Liga 2021, Portugal - Livescore, result, table

Segunda Liga

21 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
21 Jan
FT
20
LeixõesUD Vilafranquense

18 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 16
18 Jan
FT
00
EstorilSporting da Covilhã

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
06 Jan
FT
11
LeixõesOliveirense

28 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 13
28 Dec
FT
20
UD VilafranquenseFC Arouca

21 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
21 Dec
FT
11
EstorilFC Porto B U23

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
08 Dec
FT
20
Casa Pia ACCD Mafra

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
07 Dec
FT
12
Sporting da CovilhãGD Chaves

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
04 Dec
FT
10
PenafielLeixões

1 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
01 Dec
FT
12
GD ChavesCasa Pia AC

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
25 Nov
FT
23
CD Cova PiedadeBenfica B

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
14 Nov
FT
51
EstorilCD Cova Piedade

9 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
09 Nov
FT
10
PenafielGD Chaves

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
06 Nov
FT
01
FeirenseFC Arouca

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 7
26 Oct
FT
31
FeirenseCD Mafra

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
23 Oct
FT
22
PenafielFC Arouca

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
16 Oct
FT
31
LeixõesVarzim

15 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
15 Oct
FT
04
FeirenseGD Chaves

8 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
08 Oct
FT
00
Académico ViseuAcadémica

5 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
05 Oct
FT
11
FC VizelaGD Chaves

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
02 Oct
FT
31
PenafielCD Mafra

29 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
29 Sep
FT
01
AcadémicaFeirense

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 4
28 Sep
FT
10
EstorilLeixões

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
26 Sep
FT
21
Sporting da CovilhãVarzim

24 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
24 Sep
FT
02
Académico ViseuEstoril

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
20 Sep
FT
10
AcadémicaEstoril

14 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
14 Sep
FT
10
PenafielSporting da Covilhã

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Sep
FT
21
FC VizelaOliveirense

10 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
10 Sep
FT
10
EstorilFC Arouca

28 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
THU
11:00
00
Sporting da CovilhãCD Mafra

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
03 Feb
20:00
00
Sporting da CovilhãPenafiel

16 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 20
16 Feb
20:00
00
EstorilAcadémico Viseu

17 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
17 Feb
15:00
00
CD Cova PiedadeUD Vilafranquense

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
03 Mar
15:00
00
Sporting da CovilhãAcadémico Viseu