Serie C, Group B 2020, Italy - Livescore, result, table

Serie C, Group B

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
28 Nov
FT
02
Imolese CalcioArezzo

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
21 Nov
FT
00
Perugia CalcioAS Gubbio 1910

16 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
16 Nov
FT
00
MantovaModena

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
14 Nov
FT
20
SambenedetteseVis Pesaro

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
02 Nov
FT
02
Cesena FCCalcio Padova

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
31 Oct
FT
22
ArezzoTriestina

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
24 Oct
FT
20
CarpiCesena FC

5 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 2
05 Oct
FT
01
ArezzoPerugia Calcio

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
03 Oct
FT
31
SS Matelica Calcio AsdFeralpiSalò

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
26 Sep
FT
22
Vis PesaroFC Legnago Salus SSD

2 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
WED
14:00
00
ArezzoSambenedettese

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
12 Dec
19:45
00
Imolese CalcioVis Pesaro

14 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 15
14 Dec
17:00
00
Calcio PadovaTriestina

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
19 Dec
19:45
00
SS Matelica Calcio AsdCarpi

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
09 Jan
19:45
00
Virtus VeronaFermana

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
16 Jan
19:45
00
AJ Fano 1906AS Gubbio 1910
;