Serie C, Group C 2021, Italy - Livescores, fixtures, table

Serie C, Group C

26
Sep
31
May

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 36
28 Apr
FT
30
CaveseAP Turris Calcio

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
17 Apr
FT
20
US Vibonese CalcioAvellino

15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 33
15 Apr
FT
01
MonopoliCasertana

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 33
14 Apr
FT
10
PalermoUS Foggia

12 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 35
12 Apr
FT
52
ViterbeseCasertana

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 28
07 Apr
FT
72
TernanaCavese
07 Apr
FT
21
MonopoliPalermo

31 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 27
31 Mar
FT
02
CavesePotenza Calcio

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
27 Mar
FT
20
BariPaganese
27 Mar
FT
02
CaveseCatania

16 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 31
16 Mar
FT
00
US Vibonese CalcioMonopoli

2 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 28
02 Mar
FT
21
Potenza CalcioAP Turris Calcio

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
24 Feb
FT
00
PaganeseCatania

16 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 25
16 Feb
FT
12
CaveseJuve Stabia

8 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 23
08 Feb
FT
51
TernanaCasertana

2 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 22
02 Feb
FT
00
US FoggiaTeramo

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
27 Jan
FT
02
Juve StabiaCasertana

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
20 Jan
FT
01
AS BisceglieCasertana

11 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 18
11 Jan
FT
11
US FoggiaJuve Stabia

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
09 Jan
FT
11
TeramoAvellino
09 Jan
FT
01
CavesePalermo

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
16 Dec
FT
40
AvellinoMonopoli

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
12 Dec
FT
20
Juve StabiaPotenza Calcio

9 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
09 Dec
FT
42
AvellinoAS Bisceglie

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 14
07 Dec
FT
21
CasertanaMonopoli

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
05 Dec
FT
01
PaganeseBari

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
28 Nov
FT
23
US Vibonese CalcioTernana

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
21 Nov
FT
20
Juve StabiaViterbese

12 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
12 Nov
FT
12
Juve StabiaPalermo

9 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
09 Nov
FT
11
PalermoCatania

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
07 Nov
FT
05
CaveseTernana

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
31 Oct
FT
12
PaganeseTeramo

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
28 Oct
FT
01
AS BisceglieCavese

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 7
26 Oct
FT
41
BariCatania

19 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
19 Oct
FT
00
AvellinoJuve Stabia

14 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
14 Oct
FT
13
US FoggiaAS Bisceglie

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
26 Sep
FT
01
CaveseUS Vibonese Calcio

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy