Serie C, Group B 2020, Italy - Livescore, result, table

Serie C, Group B

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
24 Oct
FT
20
CarpiCesena FC

5 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 2
05 Oct
FT
01
ArezzoPerugia Calcio

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
03 Oct
FT
31
SS Matelica Calcio AsdFeralpiSalò

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
26 Sep
FT
22
Vis PesaroFC Legnago Salus SSD

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
SAT
14:00
00
ArezzoTriestina

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
02 Nov
20:00
00
Cesena FCCalcio Padova

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
07 Nov
19:45
00
CarpiFC Legnago Salus SSD

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
14 Nov
19:45
00
SambenedetteseVis Pesaro

16 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
16 Nov
20:00
00
MantovaModena

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
21 Nov
19:45
00
Perugia CalcioAS Gubbio 1910

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
28 Nov
19:45
00
Imolese CalcioArezzo

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
05 Dec
19:45
00
ModenaFermana

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
12 Dec
19:45
00
Imolese CalcioVis Pesaro

14 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 15
14 Dec
20:00
00
Calcio PadovaTriestina

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
19 Dec
19:45
00
SS Matelica Calcio AsdCarpi

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
09 Jan
19:45
00
Virtus Verona U19Fermana

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
16 Jan
19:45
00
AJ Fano 1906AS Gubbio 1910