Serie D, Girone C 2021, Italy - Livescores, fixtures, table

Serie D, Girone C

27
Sep
30
Jun

12 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
12 Jun
FT
22
Cjarlins MuzaneBelluno 1905

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
26 May
FT
01
CampodarsegoF.C. Arzignano Valchiampo

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 31
03 May
FT
11
AC TrentoCalcio Caldiero Terme

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
01 May
FT
22
CampodarsegoCartigliano

22 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 14
22 Apr
FT
11
CampodarsegoEste

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
21 Apr
FT
30
Delta Porto TolleAmbrosiana

24 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
24 Mar
FT
11
Cjarlins MuzaneCampodarsego

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
17 Mar
FT
31
Cjarlins MuzaneDelta Porto Tolle

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
10 Mar
FT
11
CampodarsegoDelta Porto Tolle

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
06 Mar
FT
10
Luparense FCCampodarsego

10 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
10 Feb
FT
01
CampodarsegoChions

13 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
13 Jan
FT
21
Union San Giorgio SedicoUnion Feltre

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
09 Jan
FT
35
Union FeltreLuparense FC

30 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
30 Dec
FT
23
ChionsManzanese Calcio

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
15 Dec
FT
03
AmbrosianaLuparense FC

9 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
09 Dec
FT
20
AC TrentoUnion Feltre

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
15 Nov
FT
20
CartiglianoAdriese

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
08 Nov
FT
40
Virtus BolzanoCartigliano

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
28 Oct
FT
02
ChionsProdeco Calcio Montebelluna

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
21 Oct
FT
00
Belluno 1905Ambrosiana
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy