Tercera Division, Group 15 2021, Spain - Livescores, fixtures, table

Tercera Division, Group 15

17
Oct
27
Jun

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
13 Jun
FT
02
CD Pena AzagresaUdc Txantrea Kke

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
06 Jun
FT
41
CD CorellanoCD Fontellas

4 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
04 Jun
FT
01
Udc Txantrea KkeCD Baztan

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
20 Mar
FT
32
CD EguesCD Subiza

19 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 12
19 Mar
FT
10
CD PamplonaClub Deportivo River Ega

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
21 Feb
FT
21
CD MurchanteCA Cirbonero

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
24 Jan
FT
21
Pena Sport FCCD Murchante

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
23 Jan
FT
43
CD Ardoi FECD Lourdes

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
02 Jan
FT
52
CD PamplonaUdc Txantrea Kke

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
08 Nov
FT
00
CD CorellanoCD Subiza
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy