Tercera Division, Group 16 2021, Spain - Livescores, fixtures, table

Tercera Division, Group 16

17
Oct
6
Jun

5 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
05 Jun
FT
31
CA River EbroCD Berceo

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
15 May
FT
23
Comillas CFCA River Ebro

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
05 May
FT
41
CD PradejonCD Villegas

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
17 Apr
FT
30
Comillas CFClub Deportivo Alberite

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
17 Mar
FT
02
Cp CalasancioCasalarreina CF

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
13 Mar
FT
32
Racing Rioja CFCasalarreina CF

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
10 Mar
FT
10
Casalarreina CFCD Calahorra B

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
27 Feb
FT
13
Comillas CFCD Agoncillo

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
20 Feb
FT
50
Yague CFClub Deportivo Alberite

17 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
17 Feb
FT
23
Casalarreina CFUD Logrones B

10 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
10 Feb
FT
22
Club Deportivo AlberiteCD Pradejon

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
06 Feb
FT
10
Yague CFCp Calasancio

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
03 Feb
FT
13
CA Vianes U19Alfaro CD

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
23 Jan
FT
00
UD Logrones BCp Calasancio

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
20 Jan
FT
20
Yague CFUD Logrones B

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
16 Jan
FT
32
Yague CFCA River Ebro

12 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
12 Jan
FT
00
Comillas CFCD Varea

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
06 Jan
FT
12
Cdfc La CalzadaCD Anguiano

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
23 Dec
FT
00
CD Calahorra BUD Logrones B

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
28 Nov
FT
12
CD AgoncilloComillas CF

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
21 Nov
FT
02
Comillas CFCD Anguiano

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
14 Nov
FT
20
Yague CFCD Tedeon

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
24 Oct
FT
31
CD AgoncilloSD Oyonesa

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Oct
FT
40
Racing Rioja CFClub Deportivo Alberite
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy