Tercera Division, Group 3 2021, Spain - Livescores, fixtures, table

Tercera Division, Group 3

17
Oct
13
Jun

12 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
12 Jun
FT
23
FC Rinconeda PolancoCastro FC

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
06 Jun
FT
30
SD TorinaFC Rinconeda Polanco

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
23 May
FT
32
SD Textil EscudoSelaya FC

21 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
21 May
FT
31
SD Atletico AlbericiaUC Cartes

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
05 May
FT
20
CF VimenorUD Samano

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
01 May
FT
11
Ribamontan AL Mar CFCD Guarnizo

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
28 Mar
FT
12
SD Barreda BalompieCD Guarnizo

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
17 Mar
FT
50
CD CayonCD Bezana

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
10 Mar
FT
20
Selaya FCCD Guarnizo

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
03 Mar
FT
31
AD Siete VillasUD Samano

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
20 Jan
FT
30
AD Siete VillasCD Barquereno

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
23 Dec
FT
12
SD Solares Medio CudeyoTropezon
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy