Torneo Aguila 2020, Colombia - Livescore, result, table

Torneo Aguila

26 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
26 Nov
FT
01
Union MagdalenaDeportes Quindio

10 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
10 Nov
FT
01
Real Cartagena FCCD Cortulua

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
07 Nov
FT
10
Boca Juniors de CaliItagui Leones FC

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
31 Oct
FT
01
Union MagdalenaValledupar FC

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 15
30 Oct
FT
11
Bogota FCFortaleza FC

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
28 Oct
FT
31
CD Atletico HuilaBoca Juniors de Cali

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
16 Oct
FT
11
Union MagdalenaAtletico FC

6 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
06 Oct
FT
10
Fortaleza FCDeportes Quindio

5 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
05 Oct
FT
01
Atletico FCBarranquilla FC

29 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
29 Sep
FT
22
Deportes QuindioBogota FC

17 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
17 Sep
FT
21
CD Atletico HuilaBarranquilla FC

11 Mar 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
11 Mar
FT
12
Atletico FCCD Atletico Huila

10 Mar 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
10 Mar
FT
13
Boca Juniors de CaliDeportes Quindio

9 Mar 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 6
09 Mar
FT
30
Bogota FCValledupar FC

7 Mar 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
07 Mar
FT
10
Itagui Leones FCAtletico FC

3 Mar 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
03 Mar
FT
22
Deportes QuindioOrsomarso SC

2 Mar 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
02 Mar
FT
21
Valledupar FCCD Real San Andres

28 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
28 Feb
FT
00
Atletico FCFortaleza FC

27 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
27 Feb
FT
20
Deportes QuindioTigres FC

26 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
26 Feb
FT
40
Itagui Leones FCCD Atletico Huila

14 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
14 Feb
FT
11
Union MagdalenaDeportes Quindio

13 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
13 Feb
FT
04
Bogota FCCD Atletico Huila

11 Feb 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
11 Feb
FT
12
Boca Juniors de CaliBarranquilla FC

6 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
06 Feb
FT
11
CD Atletico HuilaCD Real San Andres
;