Tweede Klasse 2022, Belgium - Livescores, fixtures, table

Tweede Klasse

34.9k followers

13
Aug
17
Apr

18 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
18 Dec
FT
22
KMSK DeinzeRoyal Excel Mouscron

17 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
17 Dec
FT
11
Lommel SKKV Waasland-Beveren

11 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
11 Dec
FT
21
Royal Excel MouscronLommel SK

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
04 Dec
FT
23
KV Waasland-BeverenRWD Molenbeek 47

3 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 14
03 Dec
FT
30
KMSK DeinzeRoyal Excelsior Virton

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
27 Nov
FT
01
Lommel SKWesterlo

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
20 Nov
FT
15
Lierse KempenzonenWesterlo

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
06 Nov
FT
20
Royal Excel MouscronKMSK Deinze

5 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
05 Nov
FT
13
Lommel SKRoyal Excelsior Virton

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
30 Oct
FT
13
KV Waasland-BeverenLierse Kempenzonen

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
23 Oct
FT
22
Lierse KempenzonenKMSK Deinze

15 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
15 Oct
FT
00
KMSK DeinzeKV Waasland-Beveren

1 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
01 Oct
FT
20
WesterloLommel SK

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
25 Sep
FT
12
RWD Molenbeek 47Lommel SK

17 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 5
17 Sep
FT
13
RWD Molenbeek 47KV Waasland-Beveren

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
11 Sep
FT
21
Royal Excelsior VirtonLommel SK

10 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 4
10 Sep
FT
31
KMSK DeinzeRoyal Excel Mouscron

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
28 Aug
FT
32
WesterloLierse Kempenzonen

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
21 Aug
FT
01
Royal Excel MouscronLommel SK

20 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
20 Aug
FT
00
WesterloRWD Molenbeek 47

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
14 Aug
FT
31
RWD Molenbeek 47Royal Excel Mouscron

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
13 Aug
FT
11
KMSK DeinzeLierse Kempenzonen

4 Mar 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 23
04 Mar
19:00
00
KMSK DeinzeWesterlo

21 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 17
21 Jan
79'
10
RWD Molenbeek 47Lommel SK

25 Jan 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
TUE
19:00
00
RWD Molenbeek 47Westerlo

28 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 18
FRI
19:00
00
Lommel SKLierse Kempenzonen

29 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
29 Jan
19:45
00
KMSK DeinzeRoyal Excelsior Virton

4 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 19
04 Feb
19:00
00
Lierse KempenzonenKMSK Deinze

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
12 Feb
19:45
00
WesterloRoyal Excel Mouscron

18 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 21
18 Feb
19:00
00
Lierse KempenzonenWesterlo

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
19 Feb
19:45
00
KV Waasland-BeverenRWD Molenbeek 47

25 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 22
25 Feb
19:00
00
WesterloKV Waasland-Beveren

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
26 Feb
19:45
00
Royal Excelsior VirtonKMSK Deinze

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
05 Mar
19:45
00
Lierse KempenzonenLommel SK
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy