Urvalsdeild 2022, Iceland - Livescores, fixtures, table

Urvalsdeild

6257 followers

18
Apr
29
Oct

23 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
23 Jun
FT
40
Breidablik Kopavogur
KR Reykjavik

6 May 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 4
06 May
FT
22
FH Hafnarfjordur
Valur Reykjavik

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
30 Apr
FT
21
Valur Reykjavik
KR Reykjavik

28 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
28 Apr
FT
41
Vikingur Reykjavik
Keflavik IF

1 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 11
FRI
19:15
00
KR Reykjavik
Vikingur Reykjavik

3 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
SUN
19:15
00
Keflavik IF
Fram Reykjavik

16 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
16 Jul
18:00
00
FH Hafnarfjordur
Vikingur Reykjavik

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
30 Jul
14:00
00
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
Keflavik IF

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
27 Aug
19:15
00
Valur Reykjavik
Fram Reykjavik

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
01 Oct
14:00
00
Stjarnan
Keflavik IF
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy