Ykkonen 2022, Finland - Livescores, fixtures, table

Ykkonen

4702 followers

17
Apr
31
Oct

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
17 Oct
FT
20
Klubi 04Mikkelin Palloilijat

14 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
14 Oct
FT
11
TPSEkenas Idrottsforening

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
03 Oct
FT
23
Mikkelin PalloilijatPK-35 Vantaa

5 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
05 Sep
FT
01
PK-35 VantaaJIPPO

25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
25 Aug
FT
11
FF JaroEkenas Idrottsforening

19 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
19 Aug
FT
23
TPSRovaniemen Palloseura

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
15 Aug
FT
12
Mikkelin PalloilijatFF Jaro

8 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
08 Aug
FT
10
Vaasan PalloseuraJIPPO

2 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
02 Aug
FT
21
PK-35 VantaaKlubi 04

30 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
30 Jul
FT
22
TPSMikkelin Palloilijat

25 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
25 Jul
FT
20
Mikkelin PalloilijatKlubi 04

21 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
21 Jul
FT
00
FF JaroMusan Salama

18 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Jul
FT
20
IF GnistanVaasan Palloseura

16 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
16 Jul
FT
00
TPSKPV Kokkola

15 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
15 Jul
FT
11
Musan SalamaPK-35 Vantaa

5 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
05 Jul
FT
00
IF GnistanTPS

1 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
01 Jul
FT
01
TPSKlubi 04

24 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
24 Jun
FT
02
KPV KokkolaIF Gnistan

11 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
11 Jun
FT
12
Ekenas IdrottsforeningKlubi 04

4 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
04 Jun
FT
21
Mikkelin PalloilijatKPV Kokkola

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
30 May
FT
12
Rovaniemen PalloseuraIF Gnistan

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
26 May
FT
11
Musan SalamaKlubi 04

18 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
18 May
FT
31
Klubi 04Mikkelin Palloilijat

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
12 May
FT
20
Vaasan PalloseuraIF Gnistan

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
05 May
FT
11
TPSVaasan Palloseura

10 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
10 Jul
14:00
00
Vaasan PalloseuraTPS
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy