FC Rosengård, Sweden - Women 2021 Fixtures

FC Rosengård

3883 followers

8 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
08 Jul
FT
50
FC RosengårdVäxjö DFF

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
27 Jun
FT
20
FC RosengårdBK Häcken FF

21 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 9
21 Jun
FT
31
FC RosengårdVittsjö GIK

4 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
04 Jun
FT
00
Kristianstads DFFFC Rosengård

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
29 May
FT
07
AIKFC Rosengård

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
23 May
FT
10
FC RosengårdPiteå IF

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 5
14 May
FT
01
Växjö DFFFC Rosengård

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
09 May
FT
30
FC RosengårdDjurgårdens IF

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
03 Jul
FT
00
KIF Örebro DFFFC Rosengård

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
24 Apr
FT
31
FC RosengårdHammarby IF FF

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Apr
FT
01
Linköpings FCFC Rosengård

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
01 Apr
FT
01
FC RosengårdFC Bayern München

24 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
24 Mar
FT
30
FC Bayern MünchenFC Rosengård

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
10 Mar
FT
02
SKN St. PoltenFC Rosengård

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
03 Mar
FT
22
FC RosengårdSKN St. Polten

16 Mar 2016 (Wednesday)

Final
16 Mar
FT
21
FC RosengårdLinköpings FC

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
22 Aug
14:00
00
FC RosengårdKIF Örebro DFF

26 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 14
26 Aug
17:00
00
Vittsjö GIKFC Rosengård

4 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
04 Sep
11:00
00
FC RosengårdAIK

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
12 Sep
12:00
00
Hammarby IF FFFC Rosengård

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
26 Sep
14:00
00
FC RosengårdKristianstads DFF

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
03 Oct
13:00
00
BK Häcken FFFC Rosengård

10 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
10 Oct
13:00
00
FC RosengårdLinköpings FC

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
17 Oct
13:00
00
Piteå IFFC Rosengård

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
06 Nov
13:00
00
Djurgårdens IFFC Rosengård
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy