AE Lefkimmi FC, Greece - Men 2021 Results

AE Lefkimmi FC

4 followers

31 Mar 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
31 Mar
FT
21
Makedonikos SiatistasAE Lefkimmi FC

24 Mar 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
24 Mar
FT
12
AE Lefkimmi FCAcheron Kanalaki

17 Mar 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
17 Mar
FT
13
AE Lefkimmi FCThesprotos

3 Mar 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
03 Mar
FT
03
Tilikratis FCAE Lefkimmi FC

24 Feb 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
24 Feb
FT
00
AE Lefkimmi FCKronos Argyradon

17 Feb 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
17 Feb
FT
22
Thriamvos ServianonAE Lefkimmi FC

10 Feb 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
10 Feb
FT
20
AE Lefkimmi FCNaupaktiakos Asteras

3 Feb 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
03 Feb
FT
04
Grevena AerataAE Lefkimmi FC

30 Jan 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
30 Jan
FT
10
Makedonikos FoufaAE Lefkimmi FC

27 Jan 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
27 Jan
FT
30
AE Lefkimmi FCAO Floriadas

7 Apr 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
07 Apr
FT
10
AE Lefkimmi FCSouli Paramuthias

22 Dec 2018 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
22 Dec
FT
31
AE Lefkimmi FCTilikratis FC

16 Dec 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
16 Dec
FT
10
Souli ParamuthiasAE Lefkimmi FC

9 Dec 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
09 Dec
FT
51
AE Lefkimmi FCMakedonikos Siatistas

2 Dec 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
02 Dec
FT
20
Acheron KanalakiAE Lefkimmi FC

25 Nov 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
25 Nov
FT
11
ThesprotosAE Lefkimmi FC

11 Nov 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
11 Nov
FT
02
Kronos ArgyradonAE Lefkimmi FC

4 Nov 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
04 Nov
FT
10
AE Lefkimmi FCThriamvos Servianon

27 Oct 2018 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
27 Oct
FT
00
Naupaktiakos AsterasAE Lefkimmi FC

21 Oct 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
21 Oct
FT
40
AE Lefkimmi FCGrevena Aerata

14 Oct 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
14 Oct
FT
04
AO FloriadasAE Lefkimmi FC

7 Oct 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
07 Oct
FT
22
AE Lefkimmi FCMakedonikos Foufa

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy