AEK Athens, Greece - Men 2021 Fixtures

AEK Athens

5995 followers

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
17 Jan
FT
21
AEK AthensAtromitos Athinon

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
16 May
FT
00
AEK AthensAris Thessaloniki

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
09 May
FT
01
Panathinaikos FCAEK Athens

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
05 May
FT
12
AEK AthensPAOK FC

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Semifinal
29 Apr
FT
21
PAOK FCAEK Athens

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
25 Apr
FT
20
Olympiacos PiraeusAEK Athens

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
21 Apr
FT
11
AEK AthensPanathinaikos FC

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
18 Apr
FT
31
AEK AthensAsteras Tripolis

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
11 Apr
FT
13
Aris ThessalonikiAEK Athens

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
07 Apr
FT
01
AEK AthensPAOK FC

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
04 Apr
FT
15
AEK AthensOlympiacos Piraeus

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
21 Mar
FT
31
PAOK FCAEK Athens

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
14 Mar
FT
10
Volos NPSAEK Athens

8 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 25
08 Mar
FT
20
AEK AthensApollon Smyrnis

4 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
04 Mar
FT
10
Volos NPSAEK Athens

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
28 Feb
FT
11
Panathinaikos FCAEK Athens

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
20 Feb
FT
22
AEK AthensAsteras Tripolis

15 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 22
15 Feb
FT
24
AEL F.C.AEK Athens

10 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
10 Feb
FT
42
AEK AthensVolos NPS

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
07 Feb
FT
02
AEK AthensAris Thessaloniki

4 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Round 1
04 Feb
FT
21
Apollon SmyrnisAEK Athens

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
31 Jan
FT
02
OFI CreteAEK Athens

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
27 Jan
FT
02
AEK AthensPAS Giannina

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
24 Jan
FT
22
PAOK FCAEK Athens

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Round 1
20 Jan
FT
20
AEK AthensApollon Smyrnis

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
12 May
FT
11
Asteras TripolisAEK Athens

14 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
14 Jan
FT
01
Aris ThessalonikiAEK Athens

11 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 16
11 Jan
FT
01
PAS Lamia FCAEK Athens

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
06 Jan
FT
10
AEK AthensPanetolikos FC

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
03 Jan
FT
30
Olympiacos PiraeusAEK Athens

21 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 13
21 Dec
FT
22
AEK AthensVolos NPS

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
16 Dec
FT
11
AEK AthensOlympiacos Piraeus

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
13 Dec
FT
34
Apollon SmyrnisAEK Athens

10 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
10 Dec
FT
20
Leicester CityAEK Athens

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
06 Dec
FT
12
AEK AthensPanathinaikos FC

3 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
03 Dec
FT
24
AEK AthensSC Braga

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
29 Nov
FT
12
Asteras TripolisAEK Athens

26 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
26 Nov
FT
03
AEK AthensZorya Luhansk

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
22 Nov
FT
41
AEK AthensAEL F.C.

5 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
05 Nov
FT
14
Zorya LuhanskAEK Athens

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
01 Nov
FT
21
AEK AthensOFI Crete

29 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
29 Oct
FT
12
AEK AthensLeicester City

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
25 Oct
FT
01
PAS GianninaAEK Athens

22 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
22 Oct
FT
30
SC BragaAEK Athens

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
18 Oct
FT
11
AEK AthensPAOK FC

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
04 Oct
FT
10
Atromitos AthinonAEK Athens

1 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Qualification
01 Oct
FT
21
AEK AthensVfL Wolfsburg

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
27 Sep
FT
30
AEK AthensPAS Lamia FC

24 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Qualification
24 Sep
FT
01
FC St. Gallen 1879AEK Athens

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
19 Sep
FT
02
Panetolikos FCAEK Athens

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy