Fixtures - AEK Larnaca, Cyprus (Men)

AEK Larnaca

2324 followers

26 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
26 Nov
FT
10
AEK Larnaca
Apollon Limassol

13 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
13 Nov
FT
10
AEK Larnaca
AEL Limassol

7 Nov 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 10
07 Nov
FT
12
Akritas Chlorakas
AEK Larnaca

3 Nov 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
03 Nov
FT
11
Stade Rennais
AEK Larnaca

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
30 Oct
FT
40
AEK Larnaca
Karmiotissa FC

27 Oct 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
27 Oct
FT
33
AEK Larnaca
FC Dynamo Kyiv

22 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
22 Oct
FT
10
APOEL FC
AEK Larnaca

17 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 7
17 Oct
FT
42
AEK Larnaca
Olympiakos Nicosia

13 Oct 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
13 Oct
FT
12
AEK Larnaca
Fenerbahçe

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
09 Oct
FT
12
Aris Limassol FC
AEK Larnaca

6 Oct 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
06 Oct
FT
20
Fenerbahçe
AEK Larnaca

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
01 Oct
FT
40
AEK Larnaca
Anorthosis Famagusta

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
18 Sep
FT
10
Paphos FC
AEK Larnaca

15 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
15 Sep
FT
01
FC Dynamo Kyiv
AEK Larnaca

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
11 Sep
FT
10
AEK Larnaca
Nea Salamina Famagusta

8 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
08 Sep
FT
12
AEK Larnaca
Stade Rennais

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
03 Sep
FT
32
AC Omonia
AEK Larnaca

29 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
29 Aug
FT
00
AEK Larnaca
Doxa Katokopias

25 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Qualification round 4
25 Aug
FT
30
AEK Larnaca
SC Dnipro-1

18 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Qualification round 4
18 Aug
FT
12
SC Dnipro-1
AEK Larnaca

11 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Qualification round 3
11 Aug
FT
22
FK Partizan Belgrade
AEK Larnaca

4 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Qualification round 3
04 Aug
FT
21
AEK Larnaca
FK Partizan Belgrade

26 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)

Qualification round 2
26 Jul
Pen.
11
AEK Larnaca
FC Midtjylland

19 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)

Qualification round 2
19 Jul
FT
11
FC Midtjylland
AEK Larnaca

12 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
12 Jul
FT
22
APOEL FC
AEK Larnaca

5 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
05 Jul
FT
22
Kisvarda FC
AEK Larnaca

2 Dec 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 13
FRI
17:00
00
Enosis Neon Paralimni FC
AEK Larnaca

9 Dec 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 14
09 Dec
17:00
00
Doxa Katokopias
AEK Larnaca

16 Dec 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 15
16 Dec
17:00
00
AEK Larnaca
AC Omonia

21 Dec 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
21 Dec
17:00
00
Nea Salamina Famagusta
AEK Larnaca

4 Jan 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
04 Jan
17:00
00
AEK Larnaca
Paphos FC

7 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
07 Jan
17:00
00
Anorthosis Famagusta
AEK Larnaca

14 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
14 Jan
17:00
00
AEK Larnaca
Aris Limassol FC

21 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
21 Jan
17:00
00
Olympiakos Nicosia
AEK Larnaca

28 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
28 Jan
17:00
00
AEK Larnaca
APOEL FC

4 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
04 Feb
17:00
00
Karmiotissa FC
AEK Larnaca

11 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
11 Feb
17:00
00
AEK Larnaca
Akritas Chlorakas

16 Feb 2023 (Thursday)

Playoff round
16 Feb
20:00
00
AEK Larnaca
SC Dnipro-1

18 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
18 Feb
17:00
00
AEL Limassol
AEK Larnaca

23 Feb 2023 (Thursday)

Playoff round
23 Feb
17:45
00
SC Dnipro-1
AEK Larnaca

25 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
25 Feb
17:00
00
Apollon Limassol
AEK Larnaca

4 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
04 Mar
17:00
00
AEK Larnaca
Enosis Neon Paralimni FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy