Fixtures - AGF Aarhus, Denmark (Women)

AGF Aarhus

471 followers

3 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
03 Dec
FT
12
AGF Aarhus
FC Nordsjælland

27 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
27 Nov
FT
20
HB Køge
AGF Aarhus

19 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
19 Nov
FT
10
AGF Aarhus
Sundby BK

5 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
05 Nov
FT
21
Brøndby IF
AGF Aarhus

29 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
29 Oct
FT
61
AGF Aarhus
FC Thy-Thisted Q

22 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
22 Oct
FT
32
Kolding IF
AGF Aarhus

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
16 Oct
FT
01
AGF Aarhus
Dbk Fortuna Hjoerring

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
01 Oct
FT
13
FC Nordsjælland
AGF Aarhus

25 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
25 Sep
FT
33
AGF Aarhus
Brøndby IF

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
17 Sep
FT
10
Sundby BK
AGF Aarhus

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
10 Sep
FT
12
AGF Aarhus
HB Køge

21 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
21 Aug
FT
21
FC Thy-Thisted Q
AGF Aarhus

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
13 Aug
FT
50
Dbk Fortuna Hjoerring
AGF Aarhus

5 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
05 Aug
FT
11
AGF Aarhus
Kolding IF

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

05 Mar
FT
12
Odense Q
AGF Aarhus

1 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
01 Apr
15:00
00
Sundby BK
AGF Aarhus

15 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
15 Apr
15:00
00
AGF Aarhus
Odense Q

22 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
22 Apr
15:00
00
Naestved HG
AGF Aarhus

29 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
29 Apr
15:00
00
B 93
AGF Aarhus

6 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
06 May
15:00
00
AGF Aarhus
Aalborg BK

13 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
13 May
15:00
00
AGF Aarhus
Sundby BK

20 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
20 May
15:00
00
Odense Q
AGF Aarhus

27 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
27 May
15:00
00
AGF Aarhus
Naestved HG

3 Jun 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
03 Jun
15:00
00
AGF Aarhus
B 93

10 Jun 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
10 Jun
15:00
00
Aalborg BK
AGF Aarhus
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy