Fixtures - Al Ansar SC, Lebanon (Men)

Al Ansar SC

2834 followers

4 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
04 Feb
FT
31
Al Ansar SC
Shabab Al Sahel

29 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
29 Jan
FT
00
Al Ahed
Al Ansar SC

22 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
22 Jan
FT
11
Al Ansar SC
Nejmeh SC

14 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
14 Jan
FT
02
Bourj FC
Al Ansar SC

17 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Round of 16
17 Dec
FT
20
Al Ahed
Al Ansar SC

10 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
10 Dec
FT
21
Al Ansar SC
Nejmeh SC

4 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
04 Dec
FT
11
Al Ansar SC
Al Ahed

27 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
27 Nov
FT
10
Al Ansar SC
Al Hikma

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
30 Oct
FT
30
Al Ansar SC
Al Akhaa Al Ahli

22 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
22 Oct
FT
13
Bourj FC
Al Ansar SC

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
16 Oct
FT
04
Al Tadamon Sour
Al Ansar SC

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
08 Oct
FT
11
Safa SC
Al Ansar SC

30 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 4
30 Sep
FT
21
Al Ansar SC
Shabab Al Ghazieh SC

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
18 Sep
FT
06
Tripoli AC
Al Ansar SC

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
11 Sep
FT
03
Salam Zgharta
Al Ansar SC

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
03 Sep
FT
22
Al Ansar SC
Shabab Al Sahel

24 May 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
24 May
FT
04
Al Ansar SC
Al-Seeb

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
21 May
FT
10
Jableh SC
Al Ansar SC

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
18 May
FT
11
Al Ansar SC
Al Kuwait SC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy