Al-Batin F.C., Saudi Arabia - Men 2021 Fixtures

Al-Batin F.C.

956 followers

14 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
14 Jan
FT
11
Al-EttifaqAl-Batin F.C.

16 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 26
16 Apr
FT
00
Al-Ittihad JeddahAl-Batin F.C.

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
20 Mar
FT
70
Al-Nassr FCAl-Batin F.C.

15 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
15 Mar
FT
12
Al-Batin F.C.AL Faisaly FC

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
10 Mar
FT
02
Al-Batin F.C.AL Fateh SC

4 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 22
04 Mar
FT
22
Al-TaawounAl-Batin F.C.

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
27 Feb
FT
30
Al-Batin F.C.AL Wehda FC

23 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 20
23 Feb
FT
22
Al-Batin F.C.AL Qadisiyah

17 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
17 Feb
FT
12
Abha ClubAl-Batin F.C.

12 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 18
12 Feb
FT
12
AL Raed FCAl-Batin F.C.

5 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
05 Feb
FT
02
Al-Batin F.C.AL Faisaly FC

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
31 Jan
FT
22
AL Ahli Saudi FCAl-Batin F.C.

26 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
26 Jan
FT
21
Al-Batin F.C.AL Ain FC

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
20 Jan
FT
20
Damac FCAl-Batin F.C.

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
10 Apr
FT
14
Al-Batin F.C.AL Shabab FC KSA

8 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 12
08 Jan
FT
22
Al-Batin F.C.AL Hilal KSA

31 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
31 Dec
FT
12
Al-Batin F.C.Al-Ittihad Jeddah

26 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
26 Dec
FT
31
AL Shabab FC KSAAl-Batin F.C.

21 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
21 Dec
FT
12
Al-Batin F.C.Al-Nassr FC

17 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Round of 16
17 Dec
FT
30
Al-Batin F.C.Abha Club

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
12 Dec
FT
12
AL Fateh SCAl-Batin F.C.

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
05 Dec
FT
11
Al-Batin F.C.Al-Taawoun

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
29 Nov
FT
32
AL Wehda FCAl-Batin F.C.

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
23 Nov
FT
22
AL QadisiyahAl-Batin F.C.

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
06 Nov
FT
30
Al-Batin F.C.Abha Club

29 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
29 Oct
FT
21
Al-Batin F.C.AL Raed FC

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
23 Oct
FT
21
AL Faisaly FCAl-Batin F.C.

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
01
Al-Batin F.C.AL Ahli Saudi FC

9 Sep 2017 (Saturday)

Round of 16
09 Sep
FT
10
AL Shabab FC KSAAl-Batin F.C.

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 27
FRI
18:00
00
AL Hilal KSAAl-Batin F.C.

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 28
19 May
16:20
00
Al-Batin F.C.Al-Ettifaq

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 29
25 May
18:00
00
Al-Batin F.C.Damac FC

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
30 May
18:00
00
AL Ain FCAl-Batin F.C.
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy