Results - Al Hilal Riyadh, Saudi Arabia (Men)

Al Hilal Riyadh

20.4k followers

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
15 Oct
FT
23
AL Tai
Al Hilal Riyadh

10 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 7
10 Oct
FT
11
Al Hilal Riyadh
AL Shabab FC KSA

6 Oct 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
06 Oct
FT
00
Al-Ettifaq
Al Hilal Riyadh

2 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
02 Oct
FT
12
Al Hilal Riyadh
Al-Taawoun

16 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 4
16 Sep
FT
30
Al Hilal Riyadh
AL Wehda FC

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
04 Sep
FT
01
AL Fateh SC
Al Hilal Riyadh

31 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
31 Aug
FT
20
Al Hilal Riyadh
Al-Fayha FC

25 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
25 Aug
FT
02
AL Khaleej Saihat FC
Al Hilal Riyadh

27 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
27 Apr
FT
02
Al Hilal Riyadh
Al Rayyan SC

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
23 Apr
FT
22
Sharjah FC
Al Hilal Riyadh

19 Apr 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
19 Apr
FT
03
Istiklol
Al Hilal Riyadh

15 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 3
15 Apr
FT
10
Al Hilal Riyadh
Istiklol

11 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 2
11 Apr
FT
03
Al Rayyan SC
Al Hilal Riyadh

8 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
08 Apr
FT
21
Al Hilal Riyadh
Sharjah FC

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

3rd place final
12 Feb
FT
04
Al Hilal Riyadh
AL Ahly

9 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
09 Feb
FT
01
Al Hilal Riyadh
Chelsea

16 Dec 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 9
16 Dec
17:30
00
Al Hilal Riyadh
Al-Batin F.C.

21 Dec 2022 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
21 Dec
15:00
00
Al Hilal Riyadh
Al-Ettifaq

26 Dec 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 10
26 Dec
17:30
00
Al-Nassr FC
Al Hilal Riyadh

31 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
31 Dec
17:30
00
Al Hilal Riyadh
Damac FC

5 Jan 2023 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
05 Jan
17:30
00
Al-Ittihad Jeddah
Al Hilal Riyadh

10 Jan 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
10 Jan
17:30
00
AL Raed FC
Al Hilal Riyadh

14 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
14 Jan
17:30
00
Al Hilal Riyadh
Al Adalah FC

21 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
21 Jan
17:30
00
Al Hilal Riyadh
Abha Club
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy