Alemannia Aachen, Germany - Men 2021 Results

Alemannia Aachen

437 followers

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
09 Jan
FT
00
SV 19 StraelenAlemannia Aachen

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 37
23 Apr
FT
02
1. FC Köln II U23Alemannia Aachen

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
10 Apr
FT
02
Alemannia AachenWuppertaler SV

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 34
07 Apr
FT
02
VfB HombergAlemannia Aachen

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
03 Apr
FT
23
Alemannia AachenSV 19 Straelen

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
27 Mar
FT
00
SV Bergisch Gladbach 09Alemannia Aachen

24 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
24 Mar
FT
22
SC Fortuna KölnAlemannia Aachen

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
20 Mar
FT
00
Alemannia AachenSV Rodinghausen

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 24
17 Mar
FT
20
SV Lippstadt 08Alemannia Aachen

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
13 Mar
FT
22
FC Schalke 04 II U23Alemannia Aachen

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
06 Mar
FT
31
Rot-Weiß OberhausenAlemannia Aachen

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 27
03 Mar
FT
14
Alemannia AachenPreußen Münster

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
24 Feb
FT
10
Wuppertaler SVAlemannia Aachen

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
20 Feb
FT
23
FC Wegberg-Beeck U19Alemannia Aachen

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
23 Jan
FT
00
Alemannia AachenRot Weiss Ahlen

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
17 Apr
FT
11
Alemannia AachenFC Wegberg-Beeck U19

22 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
22 Dec
FT
00
SV RodinghausenAlemannia Aachen

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
16 Dec
FT
10
Preußen MünsterAlemannia Aachen

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
12 Dec
FT
31
Alemannia AachenBonner SC

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
05 Dec
FT
01
SC Wiedenbrück 2000Alemannia Aachen

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
29 Nov
FT
11
Alemannia AachenRot-Weiss Essen

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
25 Nov
FT
10
Sportfreunde LotteAlemannia Aachen

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
21 Nov
FT
00
Alemannia Aachen1. FC Köln II U23

18 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
18 Nov
FT
01
Alemannia AachenSC Fortuna Köln

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
04 Nov
FT
20
Alemannia AachenVfB Homberg

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
24 Oct
FT
32
Alemannia AachenSV Bergisch Gladbach 09

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
10 Oct
FT
21
Alemannia AachenRot-Weiß Oberhausen

6 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
06 Oct
FT
00
Alemannia AachenSV Lippstadt 08

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
12 Sep
FT
01
Rot Weiss AhlenAlemannia Aachen

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
SAT
12:00
00
Alemannia AachenSportfreunde Lotte

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 39
15 May
12:00
00
Rot-Weiss EssenAlemannia Aachen

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 40
22 May
12:00
00
Alemannia AachenSC Wiedenbrück 2000

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 41
29 May
12:00
00
Bonner SCAlemannia Aachen
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy