Anagennisi Deryneia, Cyprus - Men 2021 Fixtures

Anagennisi Deryneia

136 followers

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
09 Jan
FT
22
Anagennisi DeryneiaOmonia Psevda

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
08 May
FT
41
Anagennisi DeryneiaOnisilos Sotira FC

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 31
23 Apr
FT
20
Anagennisi DeryneiaAyia Napa FC

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
17 Apr
FT
31
PAEEKAnagennisi Deryneia

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 29
14 Apr
FT
10
Anagennisi DeryneiaAsil Lysis

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 27
07 Apr
FT
42
Anagennisi DeryneiaAEZ Zakakiou

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
03 Apr
FT
30
Kouris ErimisAnagennisi Deryneia

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
20 Mar
FT
12
Anagennisi DeryneiaOmonia Aradippou

16 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 24
16 Mar
FT
11
Alki OrokliniAnagennisi Deryneia

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
13 Mar
FT
31
Anagennisi DeryneiaEN Thoi Lakatamia

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
27 Feb
FT
01
Anagennisi DeryneiaOthellos Athienou

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
24 Feb
FT
21
Po Xylotymbou 2006Anagennisi Deryneia

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
20 Feb
FT
02
Anagennisi DeryneiaAris Limassol FC

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
13 Feb
FT
22
Ypsonas FCAnagennisi Deryneia

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 32
28 Apr
FT
00
Akritas ChlorakasAnagennisi Deryneia

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
06 Jan
FT
11
Onisilos Sotira FCAnagennisi Deryneia

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
23 Dec
FT
11
Ayia Napa FCAnagennisi Deryneia

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
19 Dec
FT
13
Anagennisi DeryneiaPAEEK

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 12
11 Dec
FT
20
Asil LysisAnagennisi Deryneia

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
04 Nov
FT
31
AEZ ZakakiouAnagennisi Deryneia

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
31 Oct
FT
01
Anagennisi DeryneiaKouris Erimis

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
24 Oct
FT
30
Omonia AradippouAnagennisi Deryneia

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
17 Oct
FT
22
Anagennisi DeryneiaAlki Oroklini

14 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
14 Oct
FT
03
EN Thoi LakatamiaAnagennisi Deryneia

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
30 Sep
FT
21
Othellos AthienouAnagennisi Deryneia

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
26 Sep
FT
12
Anagennisi DeryneiaPo Xylotymbou 2006

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
18 Sep
FT
22
Aris Limassol FCAnagennisi Deryneia

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Sep
FT
30
Anagennisi DeryneiaYpsonas FC

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
SAT
14:00
00
Omonia PsevdaAnagennisi Deryneia
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy