Ar Sao Martinho, Portugal - 2020 Fixtures, schedule

Ar Sao Martinho

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
00
Vitoria Guimaraes BAr Sao Martinho

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
08 Nov
FT
21
Ar Sao MartinhoFC Felgueiras 1932

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
24 Oct
FT
13
Ar Sao MartinhoRio Ave B

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
17 Oct
FT
32
Berco SCAr Sao Martinho

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
04 Oct
FT
11
Ar Sao MartinhoAD Fafe

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
20 Sep
FT
10
FC TirsenseAr Sao Martinho

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
20 Dec
15:00
00
CamachaAr Sao Martinho

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
03 Jan
15:00
00
Mondinense FCAr Sao Martinho

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
10 Jan
15:00
00
Ar Sao MartinhoPevidem SC

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
17 Jan
15:00
00
Ar Sao MartinhoFC Tirsense

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
24 Jan
15:00
00
AD FafeAr Sao Martinho

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
31 Jan
15:00
00
Ar Sao MartinhoBerco SC

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
07 Feb
15:00
00
Rio Ave BAr Sao Martinho

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
21 Feb
15:00
00
FC Felgueiras 1932Ar Sao Martinho

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Feb
15:00
00
Ar Sao MartinhoBrito SC

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
14 Mar
15:00
00
Ar Sao MartinhoCamacha

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Mar
15:00
00
Ar Sao MartinhoMondinense FC

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
03 Apr
14:00
00
Pevidem SCAr Sao Martinho
;