Arar, Saudi Arabia - Men 2021 Results

Arar

1 followers

29 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 18
29 Jan
FT
00
ArarHajer FC Al-Hasa

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
16 May
FT
00
ArarAL Adalh FC

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
25 Apr
FT
21
AL Khaleej Saihat FCArar

19 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 32
19 Apr
FT
00
ArarAL Kawkab

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 31
14 Apr
FT
10
ArarAL Nojoom FC

6 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 30
06 Apr
FT
40
Al-Fayha FCArar

31 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 29
31 Mar
FT
11
ArarAL Thoqbah Club

26 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 28
26 Mar
FT
11
AL Nahda FC KSAArar

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
21 Mar
FT
10
ArarJeddah Club

16 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 26
16 Mar
FT
11
ArarAL Bukayriyah FC

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 25
10 Mar
FT
11
Najran SCArar

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 24
03 Mar
FT
11
Ohod ClubArar

26 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 23
26 Feb
FT
11
ArarAL Draih

22 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 22
22 Feb
FT
31
AL Shoulla FCArar

16 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 21
16 Feb
FT
01
ArarAL Jeel

9 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 20
09 Feb
FT
15
ArarAL Hazem FC

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
03 Feb
FT
00
AL TaiArar

30 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 34
30 Apr
FT
10
AL Sahel SCArar

25 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 17
25 Jan
FT
12
ArarAL Jabalain FC

19 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
19 Jan
FT
31
AL Adalh FCArar

12 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
12 Jan
FT
32
ArarAL Sahel SC

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
06 Jan
FT
23
ArarAL Khaleej Saihat FC

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
02 Jan
FT
01
AL KawkabArar

28 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
28 Dec
FT
00
AL Nojoom FCArar

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
23 Dec
FT
14
ArarAl-Fayha FC

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
15 Dec
FT
21
AL Thoqbah ClubArar

9 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
09 Dec
FT
31
ArarAL Nahda FC KSA

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
05 Dec
FT
10
Jeddah ClubArar

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 7
30 Nov
FT
00
AL Bukayriyah FCArar

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
25 Nov
FT
11
ArarNajran SC

18 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
18 Nov
FT
01
ArarOhod Club

10 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
10 Nov
FT
10
AL DraihArar

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
04 Nov
FT
23
ArarAL Shoulla FC

27 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
27 Oct
FT
21
AL JeelArar

20 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
20 Oct
FT
20
AL Hazem FCArar

20 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 36
THU
16:35
00
AL Jabalain FCArar

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 37
25 May
16:00
00
Hajer FC Al-HasaArar

31 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 38
31 May
18:00
00
ArarAL Tai
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy