Results - Atalanta, Italy (Men)

Atalanta

120k followers

4 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
04 Feb
FT
10
Sassuolo
Atalanta

31 Jan 2023 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
31 Jan
FT
10
Inter
Atalanta

28 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
28 Jan
FT
20
Atalanta
Sampdoria

22 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
22 Jan
FT
33
Juventus
Atalanta

19 Jan 2023 (Thursday)

Round of 16
19 Jan
FT
52
Atalanta
Spezia

15 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
15 Jan
FT
82
Atalanta
Salernitana

9 Jan 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 17
09 Jan
FT
12
Bologna
Atalanta

4 Jan 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
04 Jan
FT
22
Spezia
Atalanta

13 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
13 Nov
FT
23
Atalanta
Inter

9 Nov 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
09 Nov
FT
21
Lecce
Atalanta

5 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
05 Nov
FT
12
Atalanta
Napoli

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
30 Oct
FT
02
Empoli
Atalanta

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
23 Oct
FT
02
Atalanta
Lazio

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
15 Oct
FT
21
Atalanta
Sassuolo

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
09 Oct
FT
22
Udinese
Atalanta

2 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
02 Oct
FT
10
Atalanta
Fiorentina

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
18 Sep
FT
01
Roma
Atalanta

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
11 Sep
FT
11
Atalanta
US Cremonese

5 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 5
05 Sep
FT
02
AC Monza
Atalanta

1 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
01 Sep
FT
31
Atalanta
Torino

28 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
28 Aug
FT
01
Hellas Verona
Atalanta

21 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
21 Aug
FT
11
Atalanta
Milan

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
13 Aug
FT
02
Sampdoria
Atalanta

11 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
SAT
19:45
00
Lazio
Atalanta

19 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
19 Feb
11:30
00
Atalanta
Lecce

26 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
26 Feb
19:45
00
Milan
Atalanta

4 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
04 Mar
17:00
00
Atalanta
Udinese

11 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
11 Mar
17:00
00
Napoli
Atalanta

17 Mar 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 27
17 Mar
19:45
00
Atalanta
Empoli

2 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
02 Apr
10:30
00
US Cremonese
Atalanta

8 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
08 Apr
16:30
00
Atalanta
Bologna

16 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
16 Apr
13:00
00
Fiorentina
Atalanta

23 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
23 Apr
13:00
00
Atalanta
Roma

30 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
30 Apr
13:00
00
Torino
Atalanta

3 May 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 33
03 May
13:00
00
Atalanta
Spezia

7 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
07 May
13:00
00
Atalanta
Juventus

14 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
14 May
13:00
00
Salernitana
Atalanta

21 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
21 May
13:00
00
Atalanta
Hellas Verona

28 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
28 May
13:00
00
Inter
Atalanta

4 Jun 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
04 Jun
13:00
00
Atalanta
AC Monza
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy