Avantes Chalkida, International Clubs - Women 2021 Results

Avantes Chalkida

1 followers

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Final
13 Jun
FT
20
PAOK FCAvantes Chalkida

9 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
09 Jun
FT
62
Avantes ChalkidaAtromitos Athinon

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
06 Jun
FT
01
ErgotelisAvantes Chalkida

2 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
02 Jun
FT
21
Avantes ChalkidaOdysseas Glyfadas

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
26 May
FT
01
Neos Asteras RethymnouAvantes Chalkida

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
23 May
FT
21
Avantes ChalkidaOFI

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
09 May
FT
11
Avantes ChalkidaMesologi

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
25 Apr
FT
10
AO Agia ParaskeviAvantes Chalkida

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
18 Apr
FT
23
Feidon ArgousAvantes Chalkida

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
11 Apr
FT
10
Avantes ChalkidaOlympiada Imitou

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy