Fixtures - B.93, Denmark (Men)

B.93

723 followers

29 Nov 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
29 Nov
FT
12
HB Køge
B.93

19 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
19 Nov
FT
12
Brabrand IF
B.93

12 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
12 Nov
FT
31
B.93
Skive IK

6 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
06 Nov
FT
42
Esbjerg fB
B.93

28 Oct 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 13
28 Oct
FT
21
B.93
BK Frem

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
23 Oct
FT
20
Aarhus Fremad
B.93

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
15 Oct
FT
22
B.93
Esbjerg fB

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
08 Oct
FT
12
BK Frem
B.93

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
01 Oct
FT
40
B.93
Brabrand IF

25 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
25 Sep
FT
31
AB Gladsaxe
B.93

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
17 Sep
FT
10
B.93
Aarhus Fremad

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
11 Sep
FT
02
Thisted FC
B.93

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
03 Sep
FT
30
B.93
Jammerbugt FC

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
27 Aug
FT
32
B.93
Kolding IF

19 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 3
19 Aug
FT
13
HIK Hellerup
B.93

12 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 2
12 Aug
FT
31
B.93
FC Roskilde

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
06 Aug
FT
11
Skive IK
B.93

2 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Round 1
02 Aug
16:00
00
B.93
FC Roskilde

11 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
11 Mar
14:00
00
B.93
Thisted FC

17 Mar 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 18
17 Mar
18:00
00
FC Roskilde
B.93

24 Mar 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 19
24 Mar
18:00
00
B.93
AB Gladsaxe

1 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
01 Apr
13:00
00
Jammerbugt FC
B.93

6 Apr 2023 (Thursday)

Matchday 21
06 Apr
12:00
00
Kolding IF
B.93

10 Apr 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 22
10 Apr
13:00
00
B.93
HIK Hellerup
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy