Fixtures - Banfield, Argentina (Men)

Banfield

2144 followers

26 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
26 Oct
FT
01
Banfield
CA Talleres de Cordoba

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
23 Oct
FT
00
Banfield
CA Sarmiento

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
16 Oct
FT
10
Independiente
Banfield

12 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 25
12 Oct
FT
01
CA Aldosivi
Banfield

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
09 Oct
FT
02
Banfield
Gimnasia (La Plata)

5 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
05 Oct
FT
10
Vélez Sársfield
Banfield

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
01 Oct
FT
11
Banfield
Godoy Cruz

27 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
27 Sep
Pen.
11
Banfield
Godoy Cruz

23 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 21
23 Sep
FT
31
Huracán
Banfield

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
18 Sep
FT
12
Banfield
Lanús

14 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
14 Sep
FT
12
River Plate
Banfield

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
10 Sep
FT
21
Banfield
Colón

6 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
06 Sep
FT
00
Atletico Tucuman
Banfield

31 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
31 Aug
FT
20
Banfield
Gimnasia Jujuy

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
27 Aug
FT
12
Banfield
Defensa y Justicia

19 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 14
19 Aug
FT
02
Banfield
Racing

12 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 13
12 Aug
FT
31
CA Platense
Banfield

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
06 Aug
FT
00
Banfield
CA Patronato Parana

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
30 Jul
FT
00
Estudiantes
Banfield

25 Jul 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 10
25 Jul
FT
11
Banfield
Argentinos Juniors

21 Jul 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
21 Jul
FT
10
CA Talleres de Cordoba
Banfield

17 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
17 Jul
FT
11
Banfield
San Lorenzo

13 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
13 Jul
FT
21
Banfield
Union de Santa Fe

9 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
09 Jul
FT
23
Banfield
Union de Santa Fe

2 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
02 Jul
FT
03
Boca Juniors
Banfield

24 Jun 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 5
24 Jun
FT
11
Banfield
Barracas Central

19 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
19 Jun
FT
01
Tigre
Banfield

15 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
15 Jun
FT
21
Banfield
CA Central Cordoba SE

11 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
11 Jun
FT
00
Arsenal de Sarandí
Banfield

4 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
04 Jun
FT
12
Banfield
Newell´s Old Boys

24 May 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
24 May
FT
11
Santos
Banfield

10 May 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
10 May
FT
11
Banfield
Atletico Tucuman

6 May 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 4
06 May
FT
01
Banfield
Union La Calera

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
30 Apr
FT
11
Racing
Banfield

24 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
24 Apr
FT
31
Banfield
CA Talleres de Cordoba

20 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
20 Apr
FT
10
Newell´s Old Boys
Banfield

18 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 10
18 Apr
FT
12
Banfield
River Plate

14 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
14 Apr
FT
10
Union La Calera
Banfield

10 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
10 Apr
FT
01
CA Patronato Parana
Banfield

5 Apr 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
05 Apr
FT
10
Banfield
Santos

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
02 Apr
FT
02
Banfield
Argentinos Juniors

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
19 Mar
FT
01
Lanús
Banfield

13 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
13 Mar
FT
21
Union de Santa Fe
Banfield

6 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
06 Mar
FT
23
Banfield
Defensa y Justicia

2 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Round of 64
02 Mar
FT
31
Banfield
CS Dock Sud

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
26 Feb
FT
01
CA Platense
Banfield

21 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 3
21 Feb
FT
40
Banfield
Gimnasia (La Plata)

17 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
17 Feb
FT
22
CA Sarmiento
Banfield

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Feb
FT
00
Banfield
San Lorenzo

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy