Results - Beijing Guoan, China (Men)

Beijing Guoan

775 followers

5 Dec 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 29
05 Dec
FT
13
Beijing Guoan
Dalian Professional

30 Nov 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 28
30 Nov
FT
20
Zhejiang Professional
Beijing Guoan

25 Nov 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 27
25 Nov
FT
12
Shanghai Shenhua
Beijing Guoan

21 Nov 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 26
21 Nov
FT
12
Guangzhou City
Beijing Guoan

17 Nov 2022 (Thursday)

Round 2
17 Nov
FT
22
Beijing Guoan
Jingchuan Wenhui

13 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
13 Nov
FT
31
Beijing Guoan
Wuhan Yangtze River FC

8 Nov 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 24
08 Nov
FT
02
Beijing Guoan
Wuhan Three Towns

4 Nov 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 23
04 Nov
FT
21
Beijing Guoan
Henan Songshan Longmen

29 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
29 Oct
FT
41
Beijing Guoan
Guangzhou FC

24 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 19
24 Oct
FT
01
Changchun Yatai
Beijing Guoan

5 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
05 Oct
FT
01
Shanghai Port FC
Beijing Guoan

24 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
24 Sep
FT
22
Dalian Professional
Beijing Guoan

14 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
14 Sep
FT
31
Beijing Guoan
Hebei FC

6 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
06 Sep
FT
22
Beijing Guoan
Zhejiang Professional

26 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 15
26 Aug
FT
02
Beijing Guoan
Shanghai Shenhua

22 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 14
22 Aug
FT
10
Beijing Guoan
Guangzhou City

17 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
17 Aug
FT
14
Wuhan Yangtze River FC
Beijing Guoan

12 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 12
12 Aug
FT
51
Wuhan Three Towns
Beijing Guoan

7 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
07 Aug
FT
30
Henan Songshan Longmen
Beijing Guoan

11 Jul 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 10
11 Jul
FT
21
Shenzhen FC
Beijing Guoan

7 Jul 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
07 Jul
FT
00
Beijing Guoan
Meizhou Hakka

3 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
03 Jul
FT
12
Tianjin Jinmen Tiger
Beijing Guoan

30 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
30 Jun
FT
00
Beijing Guoan
Chengdu Better City FC

25 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
25 Jun
FT
11
Shijiazhuang Yongchang FC
Beijing Guoan

21 Jun 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
21 Jun
FT
41
Beijing Guoan
Shenzhen FC

17 Jun 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 4
17 Jun
FT
22
Meizhou Hakka
Beijing Guoan

13 Jun 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 3
13 Jun
FT
10
Beijing Guoan
Tianjin Jinmen Tiger

8 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
08 Jun
FT
23
Chengdu Better City FC
Beijing Guoan

10 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
SAT
07:00
00
Hebei FC
Beijing Guoan

15 Dec 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 31
THU
07:30
00
Beijing Guoan
Changchun Yatai
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy