Birmingham City, England - Men 2021 Fixtures

Birmingham City

2021 followers

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
14 Aug
FT
00
Birmingham CityStoke City

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
18 Sep
FT
30
Peterborough UnitedBirmingham City

10 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
10 Sep
FT
20
Birmingham CityDerby County

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
28 Aug
FT
11
BarnsleyBirmingham City

24 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Round 2
24 Aug
FT
02
Birmingham CityFulham

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
21 Aug
FT
05
Luton TownBirmingham City

18 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
18 Aug
FT
02
Birmingham CityAFC Bournemouth

15 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
15 Sep
FT
14
Birmingham CityFulham

10 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Round 1
10 Aug
FT
10
Birmingham CityColchester Utd FC

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
07 Aug
FT
01
Sheffield UnitedBirmingham City

3 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
03 Aug
FT
31
Tamworth FCBirmingham City

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
24 Jul
FT
32
Northampton TownBirmingham City

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Jul
FT
03
Cheltenham TownBirmingham City

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Round 3
10 Jan
FT
30
Manchester CityBirmingham City

22 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
22 Jan
15:00
00
Birmingham CityBarnsley

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
SAT
14:00
00
Birmingham CityPreston North End

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
02 Oct
14:00
00
Birmingham CityNottingham Forest

20 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
20 Oct
18:45
00
Huddersfield TownBirmingham City

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
23 Oct
14:00
00
Birmingham CitySwansea City

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
30 Oct
14:00
00
Middlesbrough FCBirmingham City

2 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
02 Nov
19:45
00
Birmingham CityBristol City

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
06 Nov
15:00
00
Birmingham CityReading FC

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
20 Nov
15:00
00
Hull CityBirmingham City

23 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 19
23 Nov
19:45
00
Coventry CityBirmingham City

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
27 Nov
15:00
00
Birmingham CityBlackpool

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
04 Dec
15:00
00
Millwall FCBirmingham City

11 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
11 Dec
15:00
00
Birmingham CityCardiff City

18 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
18 Dec
15:00
00
Blackburn RoversBirmingham City

26 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
26 Dec
15:00
00
FulhamBirmingham City

29 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 25
29 Dec
19:45
00
Birmingham CityPeterborough United

1 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
01 Jan
15:00
00
Birmingham CityQueens Park Rangers

15 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
15 Jan
15:00
00
Preston North EndBirmingham City

28 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
TUE
18:45
00
Queens Park RangersBirmingham City

29 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
29 Jan
15:00
00
Derby CountyBirmingham City

5 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
05 Feb
15:00
00
Birmingham CitySheffield United

9 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 31
09 Feb
19:45
00
AFC BournemouthBirmingham City

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
12 Feb
15:00
00
Birmingham CityLuton Town

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
19 Feb
15:00
00
Stoke CityBirmingham City

22 Feb 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 34
22 Feb
20:00
00
Reading FCBirmingham City

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
26 Feb
15:00
00
Birmingham CityHuddersfield Town

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
05 Mar
15:00
00
Bristol CityBirmingham City

12 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
12 Mar
15:00
00
Birmingham CityHull City

15 Mar 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 38
15 Mar
19:45
00
Birmingham CityMiddlesbrough FC

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 39
19 Mar
15:00
00
Swansea CityBirmingham City

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 40
02 Apr
14:00
00
Birmingham CityWest Bromwich Albion

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 41
09 Apr
14:00
00
Nottingham ForestBirmingham City

15 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 42
15 Apr
14:00
00
Birmingham CityCoventry City

18 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 43
18 Apr
14:00
00
BlackpoolBirmingham City

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 44
23 Apr
14:00
00
Birmingham CityMillwall FC

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 45
30 Apr
14:00
00
Cardiff CityBirmingham City

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 46
07 May
11:30
00
Birmingham CityBlackburn Rovers
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy