Birmingham City U23, England - Men 2021 Fixtures

Birmingham City U23

6 followers

15 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
15 Feb
FT
21
Birmingham City U23Barnsley FC U23

27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
27 Apr
FT
21
Bristol City U23Birmingham City U23

13 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
13 Apr
FT
23
Millwall U23Birmingham City U23

22 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
22 Mar
FT
21
Birmingham City U23Cardiff City U23

26 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
26 Feb
FT
30
Birmingham City U23Hull City U23

13 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
13 Jan
FT
13
Hull City U23Birmingham City U23

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
24 Nov
FT
21
Barnsley FC U23Birmingham City U23

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
30 Oct
FT
23
Birmingham City U23Watford FC U23

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
26 Oct
FT
03
Swansea City U23Birmingham City U23

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
16 Oct
FT
45
Birmingham City U23Ipswich Town U23

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy