Bjarg, Norway - Men 2022 Fixtures

Bjarg

6 followers

28 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
28 May
FT
30
Bjarg
Bremnes

13 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
13 Jul
FT
02
Stord FK
Bjarg

2 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
02 Jul
FT
31
Akra
Bjarg

27 Jun 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 12
27 Jun
FT
30
Bjarg
FK Haugesund 2

23 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Round 2
23 Jun
FT
14
Bjarg
Sogndal IL

18 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
18 Jun
FT
51
Viking FK 2
Bjarg

11 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
11 Jun
FT
21
Bjarg
Sandnes Ulf 2

4 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
04 Jun
FT
41
SK Djerv 1919
Bjarg

9 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
09 Jul
FT
52
Bjarg
Akra

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
22 May
FT
12
FK Vidar
Bjarg

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

Round 1
19 May
FT
21
Bjarg
FK Fyllingsdalen

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
14 May
FT
11
Bjarg
Lysekloster

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
07 May
FT
01
Brodd
Bjarg

2 May 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 4
02 May
FT
24
Bjarg
SK Brann 2

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
23 Apr
FT
11
Sola FK
Bjarg

14 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
14 Apr
FT
20
Fana IL
Bjarg

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
09 Apr
FT
41
Bjarg
Stord FK

16 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 21
16 Sep
16:30
00
SK Brann 2
Bjarg

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
SAT
13:00
00
Bjarg
Viking FK 2

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
27 Aug
12:00
00
Bjarg
SK Djerv 1919

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
03 Sep
13:00
00
Bremnes
Bjarg

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
10 Sep
14:00
00
Bjarg
FK Vidar

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
20 Aug
12:00
00
FK Haugesund 2
Bjarg

24 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
24 Sep
13:00
00
Bjarg
Brodd

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
01 Oct
12:00
00
Bjarg
Sola FK

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
08 Oct
14:00
00
Lysekloster
Bjarg

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
16 Oct
12:00
00
Bjarg
Fana IL

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
23 Oct
11:00
00
Sandnes Ulf 2
Bjarg
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy