Black Rhinos FC, Zimbabwe - Men 2021 Results

Black Rhinos FC

2 followers

3 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
03 Aug
FT
02
Manica Diamonds FCBlack Rhinos FC

15 Dec 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
15 Dec
FT
01
Black Rhinos FCManica Diamonds FC

25 Nov 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 32
25 Nov
FT
00
Black Rhinos FCNgezi Platinum

17 Nov 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
17 Nov
FT
00
Dynamos Harare FCBlack Rhinos FC

13 Nov 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
13 Nov
FT
01
Black Rhinos FCYadah FC

3 Nov 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
03 Nov
FT
10
ZPC KaribaBlack Rhinos FC

31 Oct 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 28
31 Oct
FT
21
Black Rhinos FCTelone FC

19 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
19 Oct
FT
30
Herentals FCBlack Rhinos FC

12 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
12 Oct
FT
00
Black Rhinos FCChicken Inn FC

6 Oct 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
06 Oct
FT
00
Hwange Colliery FCBlack Rhinos FC

3 Oct 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 24
03 Oct
FT
11
Black Rhinos FCMushowani Stars FC

8 Sep 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
08 Sep
FT
12
Triangle UnitedBlack Rhinos FC

1 Sep 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
01 Sep
FT
10
Black Rhinos FCHarare City

28 Aug 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
28 Aug
FT
21
Caps United FCBlack Rhinos FC

24 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
24 Aug
FT
10
Bulawayo Chiefs FCBlack Rhinos FC

17 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
17 Aug
FT
12
Black Rhinos FCChapungu United

10 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
10 Aug
FT
10
Highlanders FCBlack Rhinos FC

11 Dec 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 33
11 Dec
FT
10
FC PlatinumBlack Rhinos FC

27 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
27 Jul
FT
10
Black Rhinos FCFC Platinum

20 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
20 Jul
FT
10
Ngezi PlatinumBlack Rhinos FC

13 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
13 Jul
FT
11
Black Rhinos FCDynamos Harare FC

6 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
06 Jul
FT
00
Yadah FCBlack Rhinos FC

15 Jun 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
15 Jun
FT
00
Black Rhinos FCZPC Kariba

9 Jun 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
09 Jun
FT
02
Telone FCBlack Rhinos FC

1 Jun 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
01 Jun
FT
21
Black Rhinos FCHerentals FC

25 May 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
25 May
FT
00
Chicken Inn FCBlack Rhinos FC

18 May 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
18 May
FT
21
Black Rhinos FCHwange Colliery FC

15 May 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
15 May
FT
10
Black Rhinos FCBulawayo Chiefs FC

11 May 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
11 May
FT
20
Mushowani Stars FCBlack Rhinos FC

4 May 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
04 May
FT
21
Black Rhinos FCTriangle United

27 Apr 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
27 Apr
FT
12
Harare CityBlack Rhinos FC

20 Apr 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
20 Apr
FT
02
Black Rhinos FCCaps United FC

7 Apr 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
07 Apr
FT
22
Chapungu UnitedBlack Rhinos FC

30 Mar 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Mar
FT
11
Black Rhinos FCHighlanders FC

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy