Blackpool, England - Men 2021 Results

Blackpool

729 followers

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Round 3
09 Jan
Pen.
22
BlackpoolWest Bromwich Albion

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 46
09 May
FT
10
BlackpoolBristol Rovers

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 45
01 May
FT
03
Northampton TownBlackpool

27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
27 Apr
FT
01
SunderlandBlackpool

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 44
24 Apr
FT
01
BlackpoolShrewsbury Town

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 43
20 Apr
FT
10
RochdaleBlackpool

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 42
17 Apr
FT
10
BlackpoolSunderland

13 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 25
13 Apr
FT
00
BlackpoolAccrington Stanley

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 41
10 Apr
FT
22
Lincoln CityBlackpool

5 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 40
05 Apr
FT
41
BlackpoolGillingham

2 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 39
02 Apr
FT
02
Swindon TownBlackpool

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
27 Mar
FT
22
BlackpoolPlymouth Argyle

23 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 29
23 Mar
FT
31
BlackpoolPeterborough United

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
20 Mar
FT
02
Oxford UnitedBlackpool

16 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 27
16 Mar
FT
11
BlackpoolBurton Albion

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
13 Mar
FT
00
BlackpoolFleetwood Town

9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 35
09 Mar
FT
01
Milton Keynes DonsBlackpool

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
06 Mar
FT
11
BlackpoolAFC Wimbledon

2 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 33
02 Mar
FT
11
BlackpoolCrewe Alexandra

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
27 Feb
FT
03
Charlton AthleticBlackpool

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
20 Feb
FT
01
Portsmouth FCBlackpool

16 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 20
16 Feb
FT
10
BlackpoolRochdale

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
06 Feb
FT
20
Ipswich TownBlackpool

2 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 23
02 Feb
FT
20
BlackpoolNorthampton Town

26 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 26
26 Jan
FT
05
Wigan AthleticBlackpool

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Round 4
23 Jan
FT
21
Brighton & Hove AlbionBlackpool

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
16 Jan
FT
11
Hull CityBlackpool

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 31
04 May
FT
20
BlackpoolDoncaster Rovers

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
02 Jan
FT
21
Bristol RoversBlackpool

29 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 21
29 Dec
FT
10
Shrewsbury TownBlackpool

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
19 Dec
FT
00
Accrington StanleyBlackpool

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
15 Dec
FT
32
BlackpoolHull City

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
12 Dec
FT
00
BlackpoolOxford United

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Round 2
08 Dec
Pen.
00
Fleetwood TownBlackpool

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
05 Dec
FT
01
Fleetwood TownBlackpool

1 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
01 Dec
FT
10
BlackpoolPortsmouth FC

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Round 2
28 Nov
FT
04
Harrogate Town FCBlackpool

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
24 Nov
FT
32
Doncaster RoversBlackpool

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
21 Nov
FT
12
Peterborough UnitedBlackpool

11 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
11 Nov
FT
30
BlackpoolLeeds United U21

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Round 1
08 Nov
FT
03
Eastbourne BoroughBlackpool

3 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
03 Nov
FT
10
BlackpoolWigan Athletic

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
31 Oct
FT
12
Burton AlbionBlackpool

27 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
27 Oct
FT
10
AFC WimbledonBlackpool

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
24 Oct
FT
10
BlackpoolMilton Keynes Dons

20 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
20 Oct
FT
01
BlackpoolCharlton Athletic

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
17 Oct
FT
11
Crewe AlexandraBlackpool

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
10 Oct
FT
14
BlackpoolIpswich Town

6 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
06 Oct
Pen.
11
Accrington StanleyBlackpool

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
03 Oct
FT
23
BlackpoolLincoln City

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
26 Sep
FT
20
GillinghamBlackpool

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
19 Sep
FT
20
BlackpoolSwindon Town

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Sep
FT
10
Plymouth ArgyleBlackpool

8 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
08 Sep
Pen.
00
BlackpoolBarrow AFC

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Cup round
29 Aug
Pen.
00
Stoke CityBlackpool

18 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Semifinal
TUE
17:00
00
Oxford UnitedBlackpool

21 May 2021 (Friday)

Semifinal
FRI
18:45
00
BlackpoolOxford United
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy