Results - Boca Juniors, Argentina (Men)

Boca Juniors

61.2k followers

27 Oct 2022 (Thursday)

Semifinal
27 Oct
Pen.
11
CA Patronato Parana
Boca Juniors

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
23 Oct
FT
22
Boca Juniors
Independiente

20 Oct 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 23
20 Oct
FT
12
Gimnasia (La Plata)
Boca Juniors

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
16 Oct
FT
20
Newell´s Old Boys
Boca Juniors

12 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 25
12 Oct
FT
01
CA Sarmiento
Boca Juniors

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
09 Oct
FT
21
Boca Juniors
CA Aldosivi

2 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
02 Oct
FT
10
Boca Juniors
Vélez Sársfield

29 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
29 Sep
FT
32
Boca Juniors
Quilmes

23 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 21
23 Sep
FT
01
Godoy Cruz
Boca Juniors

19 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 20
19 Sep
FT
00
Boca Juniors
Huracán

15 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 19
15 Sep
FT
01
Lanús
Boca Juniors

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
11 Sep
FT
10
Boca Juniors
River Plate

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
04 Sep
FT
12
Colón
Boca Juniors

28 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
28 Aug
FT
21
Boca Juniors
Atletico Tucuman

21 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
21 Aug
FT
01
Defensa y Justicia
Boca Juniors

14 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
14 Aug
FT
00
Racing
Boca Juniors

11 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Round of 16
11 Aug
FT
01
Agropecuario Argentino
Boca Juniors

7 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
07 Aug
FT
21
Boca Juniors
CA Platense

31 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
31 Jul
FT
30
CA Patronato Parana
Boca Juniors

24 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
24 Jul
FT
31
Boca Juniors
Estudiantes

20 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
20 Jul
FT
20
Argentinos Juniors
Boca Juniors

16 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
16 Jul
FT
10
Boca Juniors
CA Talleres de Cordoba

9 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
09 Jul
FT
21
San Lorenzo
Boca Juniors

6 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
06 Jul
Pen.
00
Boca Juniors
Corinthians

2 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
02 Jul
FT
03
Boca Juniors
Banfield

29 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
29 Jun
FT
00
Corinthians
Boca Juniors

25 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
25 Jun
FT
12
Boca Juniors
Union de Santa Fe

20 Jun 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 4
20 Jun
FT
13
Barracas Central
Boca Juniors

16 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
16 Jun
FT
53
Boca Juniors
Tigre

12 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
12 Jun
FT
10
CA Central Cordoba SE
Boca Juniors

8 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
08 Jun
FT
01
Ferro Carril Oeste
Boca Juniors

5 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
05 Jun
FT
21
Boca Juniors
Arsenal de Sarandí

27 May 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 6
27 May
FT
10
Boca Juniors
AD Cali

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

Final
22 May
FT
30
Boca Juniors
Tigre

18 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
18 May
FT
11
Boca Juniors
Corinthians

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Semifinal
14 May
Pen.
00
Boca Juniors
Racing

11 May 2022 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
11 May
FT
20
Boca Juniors
Defensa y Justicia

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
07 May
FT
02
Tigre
Boca Juniors

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
05 May
FT
01
Always Ready
Boca Juniors

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
30 Apr
FT
20
Boca Juniors
Barracas Central

27 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
27 Apr
FT
20
Corinthians
Boca Juniors

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
23 Apr
FT
12
CA Central Cordoba SE
Boca Juniors

21 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
21 Apr
FT
11
Boca Juniors
Godoy Cruz

17 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
17 Apr
FT
11
Boca Juniors
Lanús

12 Apr 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
12 Apr
FT
20
Boca Juniors
Always Ready

10 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
10 Apr
FT
00
Vélez Sársfield
Boca Juniors

6 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
06 Apr
FT
20
AD Cali
Boca Juniors

3 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
03 Apr
FT
22
Boca Juniors
Arsenal de Sarandí

20 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
20 Mar
FT
01
River Plate
Boca Juniors

14 Mar 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 6
14 Mar
FT
01
Estudiantes
Boca Juniors

6 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
06 Mar
FT
01
Boca Juniors
Huracán

3 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Round of 64
03 Mar
FT
41
Boca Juniors
CA Central Cordoba Rosario

27 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
27 Feb
FT
22
Independiente
Boca Juniors

16 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
16 Feb
FT
12
CA Aldosivi
Boca Juniors

14 Feb 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
14 Feb
FT
11
Boca Juniors
Colón

26 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
26 Jan
FT
10
Boca Juniors
San Lorenzo

22 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
22 Jan
FT
32
Boca Juniors
Universidad de Chile

18 Jan 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
18 Jan
FT
20
Boca Juniors
Colo-Colo

20 Jan 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
20 Jan
FT
31
Boca Juniors
Athletico Paranaense

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy