Bologna, Italy - Men 2022 Fixtures

Bologna

71k followers

1 Nov 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 11
01 Nov
FT
20
BolognaCagliari

21 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 23
21 Jan
FT
21
Hellas VeronaBologna

11 Jan 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 21
11 Jan
FT
21
CagliariBologna

22 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
22 Dec
FT
03
SassuoloBologna

18 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
18 Dec
FT
02
BolognaJuventus

12 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
12 Dec
FT
21
TorinoBologna

5 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
05 Dec
FT
23
BolognaFiorentina

1 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
01 Dec
FT
10
BolognaRoma

28 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
28 Nov
FT
01
SpeziaBologna

21 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
21 Nov
FT
01
BolognaVenezia FC

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
07 Nov
FT
12
SampdoriaBologna

17 Jan 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 22
17 Jan
FT
02
BolognaNapoli

28 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
28 Oct
FT
30
NapoliBologna

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
23 Oct
FT
24
BolognaMilan

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
17 Oct
FT
11
UdineseBologna

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
03 Oct
FT
30
BolognaLazio

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
26 Sep
FT
42
EmpoliBologna

21 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
21 Sep
FT
22
BolognaGenoa

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
18 Sep
FT
61
InterBologna

13 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 3
13 Sep
FT
10
BolognaHellas Verona

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
28 Aug
FT
00
AtalantaBologna

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
22 Aug
FT
32
BolognaSalernitana

16 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Round of 64
16 Aug
FT
45
BolognaTernana

3 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
03 Apr
18:00
00
MilanBologna

6 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
06 Feb
18:30
00
BolognaEmpoli

20 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
20 Feb
17:00
00
BolognaSpezia

27 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
27 Feb
17:00
00
SalernitanaBologna

6 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
06 Mar
17:00
00
BolognaTorino

13 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
13 Mar
17:00
00
FiorentinaBologna

20 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
20 Mar
17:00
00
BolognaAtalanta

13 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
13 Feb
17:00
00
LazioBologna

10 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
10 Apr
18:00
00
BolognaSampdoria

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
16 Apr
18:00
00
JuventusBologna

24 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
24 Apr
18:00
00
BolognaUdinese

1 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
01 May
18:00
00
RomaBologna

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
08 May
18:00
00
Venezia FCBologna

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
15 May
18:00
00
BolognaSassuolo

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
22 May
18:00
00
GenoaBologna
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy