Borussia Dortmund U19, Germany - Men 2021 Results

Borussia Dortmund U19

470 followers

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
00
Wuppertaler SV U19Borussia Dortmund U19

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
00
MSV Duisburg U19Borussia Dortmund U19

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
00
Borussia Dortmund U19FC Viktoria Koln U19

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
00
Borussia Dortmund U191. FC Köln U19

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
00
Borussia Dortmund U19Bayer 04 U19

2 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Round of 64
00
Juventus U19Borussia Dortmund U19

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
00
Borussia Dortmund U19VfL Bochum U19

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
00
Borussia Dortmund U19Fortuna Düsseldorf U19

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
00
SC Paderborn 07 U19Borussia Dortmund U19

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
00
Borussia Dortmund U19SC Fortuna Cologne U19
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy