Borussia Dortmund, Germany - Men 2022 Fixtures

Borussia Dortmund

591.6k followers

22 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
22 Jan
FT
23
TSG HoffenheimBorussia Dortmund

14 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 19
14 Jan
FT
51
Borussia DortmundSC Freiburg

8 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
08 Jan
FT
23
Eintracht FrankfurtBorussia Dortmund

18 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
18 Dec
FT
32
Hertha BSCBorussia Dortmund

15 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
15 Dec
FT
30
Borussia DortmundSpVgg Greuther Fürth

11 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
11 Dec
FT
11
VfL BochumBorussia Dortmund

7 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
07 Dec
FT
50
Borussia DortmundBeşiktaş

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
04 Dec
FT
23
Borussia DortmundFC Bayern München

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
27 Nov
FT
13
VfL WolfsburgBorussia Dortmund

24 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
24 Nov
FT
31
Sporting CPBorussia Dortmund

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
20 Nov
FT
21
Borussia DortmundVfB Stuttgart

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
06 Nov
FT
21
RB LeipzigBorussia Dortmund

3 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
03 Nov
FT
13
Borussia DortmundAjax

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
30 Oct
FT
20
Borussia Dortmund1. FC Köln

18 Jan 2022 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
18 Jan
FT
21
FC St. PauliBorussia Dortmund

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
23 Oct
FT
13
Arminia BielefeldBorussia Dortmund

19 Oct 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
19 Oct
FT
40
AjaxBorussia Dortmund

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
16 Oct
FT
31
Borussia DortmundFSV Mainz

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
02 Oct
FT
21
Borussia DortmundFC Augsburg

28 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
28 Sep
FT
10
Borussia DortmundSporting CP

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
25 Sep
FT
10
Borussia M'gladbachBorussia Dortmund

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
19 Sep
FT
42
Borussia DortmundUnion Berlin

15 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
15 Sep
FT
12
BeşiktaşBorussia Dortmund

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
11 Sep
FT
34
Bayer LeverkusenBorussia Dortmund

27 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 3
27 Aug
FT
32
Borussia DortmundTSG Hoffenheim

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
21 Aug
FT
21
SC FreiburgBorussia Dortmund

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
14 Aug
FT
52
Borussia DortmundEintracht Frankfurt

20 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
20 Mar
18:30
00
1. FC KölnBorussia Dortmund

17 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Playoffs
17 Feb
17:45
00
Borussia DortmundRangers

24 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Playoffs
24 Feb
20:00
00
RangersBorussia Dortmund

27 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
27 Feb
16:30
00
FC AugsburgBorussia Dortmund

6 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
06 Mar
14:30
00
FSV MainzBorussia Dortmund

13 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
13 Feb
14:30
00
Union BerlinBorussia Dortmund

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
02 Apr
13:30
00
Borussia DortmundRB Leipzig

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
09 Apr
13:30
00
VfB StuttgartBorussia Dortmund

17 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
17 Apr
13:30
00
Borussia DortmundVfL Wolfsburg

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
23 Apr
13:30
00
FC Bayern MünchenBorussia Dortmund

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
30 Apr
13:30
00
Borussia DortmundVfL Bochum

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
14 May
11:30
00
Borussia DortmundHertha BSC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy