Budapest Honved MFA, Hungary - Men 2021 Results

Budapest Honved MFA

7 followers

25 Nov 2012 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
25 Nov
FT
12
Budapest Honved MFAKazincbarcikai SC

1 Jun 2013 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
01 Jun
FT
02
Budapest Honved MFAVasas FC

10 May 2013 (Friday)

Matchday 26
10 May
FT
42
Szolnoki MAV FCBudapest Honved MFA

1 May 2013 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
01 May
FT
11
Kazincbarcikai SCBudapest Honved MFA

27 Apr 2013 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
27 Apr
FT
03
Ferencvarosi TC IIBudapest Honved MFA

21 Apr 2013 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
21 Apr
FT
21
Budapest Honved MFACegledi VSE

13 Apr 2013 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
13 Apr
FT
21
Putnok VSEBudapest Honved MFA

9 Apr 2013 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
09 Apr
FT
11
Budapest Honved MFAOroshaza

7 Apr 2013 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
07 Apr
FT
30
Budapest Honved MFAVac FC

31 Mar 2013 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
31 Mar
FT
61
Budapest Honved MFAUjpest FC II

24 Mar 2013 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
24 Mar
FT
51
Debreceni VSC IIBudapest Honved MFA

10 Mar 2013 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
10 Mar
FT
22
Balmazujvarosi FCBudapest Honved MFA

17 Nov 2012 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
17 Nov
FT
20
Vasas FCBudapest Honved MFA

28 Oct 2012 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
28 Oct
FT
20
Budapest Honved MFASzolnoki MAV FC

6 Oct 2012 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
06 Oct
FT
22
Cegledi VSEBudapest Honved MFA

30 Sep 2012 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
30 Sep
FT
32
Budapest Honved MFAPutnok VSE

21 Sep 2012 (Friday)

Matchday 6
21 Sep
FT
23
Vac FCBudapest Honved MFA

15 Sep 2012 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
15 Sep
FT
12
Ujpest FC IIBudapest Honved MFA

1 Sep 2012 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
01 Sep
FT
31
OroshazaBudapest Honved MFA

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy