Results - Burton Albion, England (Men)

Burton Albion

688 followers

3 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
03 Dec
FT
11
Milton Keynes Dons
Burton Albion

27 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Round 2
27 Nov
FT
61
Burton Albion
Chippenham Town

22 Nov 2022 (Tuesday)

Round 2
22 Nov
Pen.
11
Burton Albion
Tranmere Rovers

19 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
19 Nov
FT
22
Burton Albion
Plymouth Argyle

12 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
12 Nov
FT
33
Burton Albion
Charlton Athletic

5 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Round 1
05 Nov
FT
20
Burton Albion
Needham Market

29 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
29 Oct
FT
42
Sheffield Wednesday
Burton Albion

25 Oct 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
25 Oct
FT
21
Bolton Wanderers
Burton Albion

22 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
22 Oct
FT
10
Burton Albion
Cheltenham Town

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
15 Oct
FT
11
Burton Albion
Morecambe FC

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
08 Oct
FT
11
Peterborough United
Burton Albion

4 Oct 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
04 Oct
FT
01
Burton Albion
Fleetwood Town

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
01 Oct
FT
32
Burton Albion
Forest Green Rovers

24 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
24 Sep
FT
21
Shrewsbury Town
Burton Albion

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
17 Sep
FT
02
Exeter City
Burton Albion

13 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
13 Sep
FT
02
Burton Albion
Portsmouth FC

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
03 Sep
FT
21
Oxford United
Burton Albion

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
27 Aug
FT
43
Cambridge United
Burton Albion

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
20 Aug
FT
02
Burton Albion
Port Vale

16 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
16 Aug
FT
01
Burton Albion
Ipswich Town

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
13 Aug
FT
44
Accrington Stanley
Burton Albion

9 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Round 1
09 Aug
FT
20
Rochdale
Burton Albion

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
06 Aug
FT
04
Burton Albion
Bristol Rovers

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Jul
FT
30
Wycombe Wanderers
Burton Albion

22 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
22 Jul
FT
03
Burton Albion
Sheffield United

19 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
19 Jul
FT
21
Brackley Town FC
Burton Albion

16 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
16 Jul
FT
12
Burton Albion
Birmingham City

5 Jul 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
05 Jul
FT
12
Stratford Town
Burton Albion

1 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
01 Jul
FT
42
Hibernian
Burton Albion

10 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
SAT
14:00
00
Burton Albion
Derby County

13 Dec 2022 (Tuesday)

Round 3
TUE
19:00
00
Burton Albion
Accrington Stanley

17 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
17 Dec
15:00
00
Barnsley
Burton Albion

26 Dec 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 23
26 Dec
15:00
00
Burton Albion
Lincoln City

29 Dec 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 24
29 Dec
19:45
00
Forest Green Rovers
Burton Albion

1 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
01 Jan
15:00
00
Morecambe FC
Burton Albion

14 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
14 Jan
15:00
00
Burton Albion
Shrewsbury Town

21 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
21 Jan
15:00
00
Lincoln City
Burton Albion

28 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
28 Jan
15:00
00
Burton Albion
Oxford United

4 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
04 Feb
15:00
00
Fleetwood Town
Burton Albion

11 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
11 Feb
15:00
00
Burton Albion
Exeter City

14 Feb 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 32
14 Feb
19:45
00
Portsmouth FC
Burton Albion

18 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
18 Feb
15:00
00
Bristol Rovers
Burton Albion

25 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
25 Feb
15:00
00
Burton Albion
Accrington Stanley

4 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
04 Mar
15:00
00
Ipswich Town
Burton Albion

11 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
11 Mar
15:00
00
Burton Albion
Wycombe Wanderers

18 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
18 Mar
15:00
00
Port Vale
Burton Albion

25 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
25 Mar
15:00
00
Burton Albion
Cambridge United

1 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 39
01 Apr
14:00
00
Cheltenham Town
Burton Albion

7 Apr 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 40
07 Apr
14:00
00
Burton Albion
Barnsley

10 Apr 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 41
10 Apr
14:00
00
Charlton Athletic
Burton Albion

15 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 42
15 Apr
14:00
00
Burton Albion
Sheffield Wednesday

18 Apr 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 43
18 Apr
18:45
00
Burton Albion
Bolton Wanderers

22 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 44
22 Apr
14:00
00
Derby County
Burton Albion

29 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 45
29 Apr
14:00
00
Plymouth Argyle
Burton Albion

6 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 46
06 May
14:00
00
Burton Albion
Milton Keynes Dons
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy