Cardiff City, England - Men 2021 Results

Cardiff City

5697 followers

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
14 Aug
FT
02
BlackpoolCardiff City

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
25 Sep
FT
51
Blackburn RoversCardiff City

15 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
15 Sep
FT
10
Coventry CityCardiff City

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
12 Sep
FT
12
Nottingham ForestCardiff City

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
28 Aug
FT
12
Cardiff CityBristol City

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
21 Aug
FT
31
Cardiff CityMillwall FC

17 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
17 Aug
FT
22
Peterborough UnitedCardiff City

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
18 Sep
FT
01
Cardiff CityAFC Bournemouth

10 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Round 1
10 Aug
FT
32
Cardiff CitySutton United FC

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
07 Aug
FT
11
Cardiff CityBarnsley

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
31 Jul
FT
20
Cardiff CityNewport County AFC

27 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
27 Jul
FT
04
Cardiff CitySouthampton

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
24 Jul
FT
22
Cardiff CityExeter City

20 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
20 Jul
FT
12
Forest Green RoversCardiff City

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Jul
FT
02
Cardiff CityCambridge United

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Round 3
09 Jan
FT
10
Nottingham ForestCardiff City

22 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
22 Jan
15:00
00
Bristol CityCardiff City

28 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
TUE
18:45
00
Cardiff CityWest Bromwich Albion

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
17 Oct
11:00
00
Swansea CityCardiff City

20 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
20 Oct
18:45
00
FulhamCardiff City

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
23 Oct
11:30
00
Cardiff CityMiddlesbrough FC

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
30 Oct
14:00
00
Stoke CityCardiff City

3 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
03 Nov
19:45
00
Cardiff CityQueens Park Rangers

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
06 Nov
15:00
00
Cardiff CityHuddersfield Town

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
20 Nov
15:00
00
Preston North EndCardiff City

24 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
24 Nov
19:45
00
Cardiff CityHull City

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
27 Nov
15:00
00
Luton TownCardiff City

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
04 Dec
15:00
00
Cardiff CitySheffield United

11 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
11 Dec
15:00
00
Birmingham CityCardiff City

18 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
18 Dec
15:00
00
Cardiff CityDerby County

26 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
26 Dec
15:00
00
Cardiff CityCoventry City

29 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 25
29 Dec
19:45
00
AFC BournemouthCardiff City

1 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
01 Jan
15:00
00
West Bromwich AlbionCardiff City

15 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
15 Jan
15:00
00
Cardiff CityBlackburn Rovers

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
SAT
14:00
00
Cardiff CityReading FC

29 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
29 Jan
15:00
00
Cardiff CityNottingham Forest

5 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
05 Feb
15:00
00
BarnsleyCardiff City

8 Feb 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 31
08 Feb
19:45
00
Cardiff CityPeterborough United

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
12 Feb
15:00
00
Millwall FCCardiff City

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
19 Feb
15:00
00
Cardiff CityBlackpool

23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 34
23 Feb
19:45
00
Huddersfield TownCardiff City

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
26 Feb
15:00
00
Cardiff CityFulham

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
05 Mar
15:00
00
Queens Park RangersCardiff City

12 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
12 Mar
15:00
00
Cardiff CityPreston North End

16 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 38
16 Mar
19:45
00
Cardiff CityStoke City

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 39
19 Mar
15:00
00
Middlesbrough FCCardiff City

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 40
02 Apr
14:00
00
Cardiff CitySwansea City

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 41
09 Apr
14:00
00
Reading FCCardiff City

15 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 42
15 Apr
14:00
00
Hull CityCardiff City

18 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 43
18 Apr
14:00
00
Cardiff CityLuton Town

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 44
23 Apr
14:00
00
Sheffield UnitedCardiff City

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 45
30 Apr
14:00
00
Cardiff CityBirmingham City

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 46
07 May
11:30
00
Derby CountyCardiff City
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy